You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year

I can say that I am pretty much in the same boat as you, barring that I have spent a couple of hundred USD in phases.

You know I have been here for a little over a year, and my calculation is the same as yours. However, I have yet to see STEEM cross 30 cents, although I know it touched $9 a couple of years ago.

I also have no desire to power down, but at a later stage, I would want to trade with my liquid Steem for a change.

You are right, what I earn here in a month is what I make in less than one hour offline. Let me admit that I enjoy myself here as long as I am free and not back at work.

I loved your details, especially the expense sheet because it is practical and unavoidable.

Sort:  
 last year 

Row, row, row your boat gently down the stream."
See, you bring the best of songs out in me. (•ิ‿•ิ)
As long as we row the boat, we will be fine, and so will Steemit.

Guess what? I was there when Steemit was $9, but I didn't grasp the concept of crypto.
As far as stocks are concerned, I have learned that nothing is impossible. It can be the same with Steemit. Maybe not today or tomorrow, but in the months to come.

Lastly, I'm using my TRX to trade. It is not a lot, but I am learning. Another thing that Steemit is teaching us.

Best wishes and thanks for the engagement.

 last year 

Thank you, I withdraw TRX, convert it into STEEM, and bring it back to Steemit. I think that's the right strategy for me as a beginner but maybe later I will try some experiments on outer exchange. My best regards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 59515.78
ETH 2505.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47