CONTEST: The Sweetest Month of the Year.

in Comunidad Latina5 months ago (edited)

It is really amazing how we go through every year as humans each month coming with it's challenges, excitement and wins. But one month always stand out as a result of the special experiences in that month. In this contest am going to be discussing on "The Sweetest Month of the Year" I appreciate the latin community for this wonderful Contest title and i will love my friends to participate in this contest. @presh07, @alexenderpeace and @deprincedeman.

heart-1140127_1280.webp
source

Was the month of January as you expected?

The month of January did not go as expected. I entered the new year with alot of financial issues. Through out the month of January i faced alot of financial issues, it as if all doors closed on me. Sometimes i would cry, i encourage myself and keep pushing still nothing. It was not easy for me but i scaled through it by the help of God.

for-you-2198772_1280.webp
source

Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

At the beginning of February i experienced an usual favour that sorted out some of the bills i had on me in school. Although there are still more to settle it greatly encouraged me. I experienced the love of God in the area of favour and am excited about this month because i know that am greatly helped by God and these challenges are making me a stronger person.

selfie-5219202_1280.jpg
source

Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

Everyday of the month is special to me. Waking up to a new day is a great opportunity to right your wrongs, to take another step forward and to bless lifes.So everyday of the month is special to me.

Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

Yes i do have goals and plans for this month. In the area of ministry, academics,self development and business. I have them mapped out and the deadline for each goal to be actualize. This one of the things that keep me going my visions and knowing that they can be actualized.

heart-3149536_1280.jpg
source

In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

The best way to celebrate this month of love is to take out time and appreciate everyone that has been there for you. Call them and just tell them they mean alot to you, remind them you have their backs no matter what. Spend time with your family, be kind to people and whatever way you can support the needy.

Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

My best wishes to @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg. My prayer for you is that all your dreams be actualized. You will not stop until you get to the height you want to attain in life. You're voices will be greatly heard.

I appreciate everyone for reading my post. You're comments are welcomed.

Sort:  
Loading...

After reading your content, it looks like January was really tough for you with a lot of financial issues. But still you managed to get through it with the help of God.

In February you got some unexpected help that eased your school bills. You are also grateful for the support and believe that facing these challenges are making you more stronger.

You have also set some goals for this month in various areas of your life. You have also mentioned the best way to celebrate this month and Valentines Day is by show appreciation to everyone who's been supportive and to spend time with family and to help those in need.

Thank you for sharing your content with us. I love reading it. Wish you success :)

Thank you very much

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 58799.78
ETH 3205.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29