The Diary Game (18-07-2024 -A pleasent Rainy Day)

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago (edited)

My heartiest greetings to all my steemian friends and my heartfelt honour to all the seniors of Cotina community.

First of all, I am happy to tell you that I have joined this platform a few days ago and am sharing my post with you.

After waking up in the morning, the first thing I did was to get the children ready and send them to school.

IMG20240718122918.jpg

The children got ready and went to school after drinking only milk.

My children's exams are going on right now, so they will get over early and will come back home in 2 hours.

After coming back home, the children felt hungry, I made macaroni pasta for them.

The children enjoyed the macaroni.

IMG20240718095056.jpg

Then I did some cleaning work in the house.

After that, I felt like making milk and rice kheer today, so I started making kheer.

I was still making kheer when dark clouds covered the sky and it started raining heavily.

IMG20240718101745.jpg

I remembered that clothes were drying on the terrace, so I quickly ran to protect them from the rain.

When I reached the balcony, I saw that the view of rain from the balcony of my house was very beautiful.

Some people were climbing on their roof and bathing in the rain.

IMG20240718122051.jpg

My son also enjoyed the weather by bathing in the rain.

When I looked down from the balcony, I found that some street dogs were looking for a roof to escape the rain.

Due to heavy rain, the road was also flooded.

I like the rainy season very much, that's why I also stood in the balcony and enjoyed the rain for a while.

IMG20240718122944.jpg

I saw that in a short time the road was filled with 1 foot high water. The vehicles parked on the roads, scooters and cars started sinking in the water.

IMG20240718123005.jpg

Then after the rain stopped, I came back to the kitchen and started making kheer.

After the kheer was ready, I started cooking lunch.

Today I made chickpea curry and rice for lunch.

The chickpea curry and rice were very tasty, everyone enjoyed the weather as well as chickpea curry and rice.

IMG20240718124306.jpg

Thank you very much to all of you for reading my post. I hope and believe that you all must have liked my post very much.

IMG20240718123439.jpg

I hope you liked this whole program of mine, I will contribute to these daily diaries in the same way in future also.

ALL TH PICTURES ARE MY OWN

        THANKS

@dipi2024

Esta es la versión española traducida por Google Translate.
Mis más cordiales saludos a todos mis amigos steemianos y mi más sentido honor a todos los mayores de la comunidad Cotina.

Primero que nada, me alegra contarles que me uní a esta plataforma hace unos días y estoy compartiendo mi publicación con ustedes.

Después de despertarme por la mañana, lo primero que hice fue preparar a los niños y enviarlos a la escuela.

Los niños se prepararon y fueron a la escuela después de beber sólo leche.

Los exámenes de mis hijos están en este momento, así que terminarán temprano y volverán a casa en 2 horas.

Después de regresar a casa, los niños sintieron hambre, les preparé pasta con macarrones.

Los niños disfrutaron de los macarrones.

Luego hice algunos trabajos de limpieza en la casa.

Después de eso, hoy tenía ganas de hacer kheer con leche y arroz, así que comencé a hacer kheer.

Todavía estaba haciendo kheer cuando unas nubes oscuras cubrieron el cielo y empezó a llover copiosamente.

IMG20240718101745.jpg

Recordé que la ropa se estaba secando en la terraza, así que rápidamente corrí a protegerla de la lluvia.

Cuando llegué al balcón, vi que la vista de la lluvia desde el balcón de mi casa era muy hermosa.

Algunas personas subían al tejado y se bañaban bajo la lluvia.

Mi hijo también disfrutó del clima bañándose bajo la lluvia.

Cuando miré hacia abajo desde el balcón, encontré que unos perros callejeros buscaban un techo para escapar de la lluvia.

Debido a las fuertes lluvias, la carretera también quedó inundada.

Me gusta mucho la temporada de lluvias, por eso también me paré en el balcón y disfruté de la lluvia un rato.

Vi que en poco tiempo el camino se llenó con agua de 1 pie de altura. Los vehículos estacionados en las calles, scooters y automóviles comenzaron a hundirse en el agua.

Luego, cuando dejó de llover, regresé a la cocina y comencé a preparar kheer.

Una vez que el kheer estuvo listo, comencé a preparar el almuerzo.

Hoy hice curry de garbanzos y arroz para el almuerzo.

El curry de garbanzos y el arroz estaban muy sabrosos, todos disfrutaron del clima, así como del curry de garbanzos y el arroz.

Muchas gracias a todos por leer mi post. Espero y creo que a todos os haya gustado mucho mi post.

Espero que les haya gustado todo este programa mío, contribuiré a estos diarios de la misma manera en el futuro también.

TODAS LAS FOTOS SON MÍAS

GRACIAS

@dipi2024

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations, your post has been curated by @dsc-r2cornell. You can use the tag #R2cornell. Also, find us on Discord

Manually curated by Blessed-girl


image.png

Felicitaciones, su publicación ha sido votada por @ dsc-r2cornell. Puedes usar el tag #R2cornell. También, nos puedes encontrar en Discord

Thank You very Much.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 61757.03
ETH 2490.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64