My Curriculum vitae

Welcome to my entry for the contest: my curriculum vitae.

Screenshot_20220810-082924.png

Username

@delightharris

Age

24 years

Country of origin

Nigeria

What was your favorite chavo del ocho moment?

I have not really watched this series, but from the review, I think I'll give it a try

What do you like least about people?

I hate it when people start showing their selfish and proud aspect.

A person is supposed to be proud to an extent, but not over doing it.

How does the blender work?

The blender works in a unique way. It grinds and turn solid foods into liquids for easy consumption of to meet the taste we want.

First of all, you open the blender and add what you want to blend.

Secondly, you close the blender tightly to avoid spillage during and after blending.

Thirdly you make sure the electric cord is well plugged.

If a movie was made about your life, who would play you?

Everyone has their unique abilities and as such, I don't think anyone is fit or worthy enough to play me.. I am me, the experiences I have gathered through the past years are unique to me alone, and as such, I will be the one to play me in a movie.

How many people use Steemit in Venezuela on a Friday at 11 pm?

I don't really know about this, but I believe tens of thousands of Venezuelan use Steemit at that given time

If you were a Microsoft Office program, what would you be?

I will be PowerPoint because it is used for presentation and I could represent at any time, given I have the valid information.

How many baseballs would you need to completely fill your room?

My room is a 4x4 by measurements, so I think about 3000 to 4000 baseballs should be enough to fill it

Name 3 uses you would give to duct tape without duct tape

Basically it can be used for sealing,
Wrapping a gift, or to close a box

What are you good at? You can name the ones you want.

I am good at tons of things,but what I am majorly good at us helping with the care of the sick.

I am a nurse and I am good at my profession.

Additionally, I am also good at some sports like football, soccer, tabletennis, including volleyball.

I am good at writing and above all, helping others

In a fight between a tiger and a lion, who do you think would win?

This will be dependent on the battle experience of both animals but if both animals have the same experience, I think a tiger will win.
A lion is filled with pride, and as such lacks the calculative approach towards battle. While a tiger in the other hand knows ways to slowly make calculative approach towards battle.

Mainly, what is the reason that makes you get up every morning?

The reason why I always get up every morning is that I have some people who hope on me. I have people that needs my services and I must not disappoint them.

If there is any, name one reason why we should not hire you.

No, there us no reason.. I am not saying that I have hit the height of perfection,but what I am saying is that I am fit both physically and mentally to carry up this job without breaking a sweat.

I invite @jueco @goodybest and @josepha to join the contest

SPANISH VERSION

Bienvenidos a mi entrada para el concurso: mi currículum vitae.

Screenshot_20220810-082924.png

Nombre de usuario

@delightharris

Edad

24 años

País de origen

Nigeria

¿Cuál fue tu momento favorito del chavo del ocho?

Realmente no he visto esta serie, pero por la reseña, creo que le daré una oportunidad.

¿Qué es lo que menos te gusta de la gente?

Odio cuando la gente empieza a mostrar su aspecto egoísta y orgulloso.

Se supone que una persona debe estar orgullosa hasta cierto punto, pero no demasiado.

¿Cómo funciona la licuadora?

La licuadora funciona de una manera única. Muele y convierte los alimentos sólidos en líquidos para facilitar su consumo y satisfacer el sabor que deseamos.

En primer lugar, abres la licuadora y agregas lo que deseas licuar.

En segundo lugar, cierra bien la licuadora para evitar derrames durante y después de la licuadora.

En tercer lugar, asegúrese de que el cable eléctrico esté bien enchufado.

Si se hiciera una película sobre tu vida, ¿quién te interpretaría?

Todos tienen sus habilidades únicas y, como tales, no creo que nadie sea lo suficientemente apto o digno para jugar conmigo. ser el que me interprete en una película

Si fueras un programa de Microsoft Office, ¿cuál serías?

Seré PowerPoint porque se usa para presentación y podría representar en cualquier momento, dado que tengo la información válida.

¿Cuántas pelotas de béisbol necesitarías para llenar completamente tu habitación?

Mi habitación es una 4x4 por medidas, así que creo que entre 3000 y 4000 pelotas de béisbol deberían ser suficientes para llenarla.

Nombra 3 usos que le darías a la cinta americana sin cinta americana

Básicamente se puede utilizar para sellar,
Envolver un regalo, o cerrar una caja

¿En qué eres bueno? Puedes nombrar los que quieras.

Soy bueno en muchas cosas, pero en lo que soy mayormente bueno es en ayudarnos con el cuidado de los enfermos.

Soy enfermera y soy buena en mi profesión.

Además, también soy bueno en algunos deportes como el fútbol, ​​​​el fútbol, ​​​​tablennis, incluido el voleibol.

Soy bueno escribiendo y sobre todo ayudando a los demás.

En una pelea entre un tigre y un león, ¿quién crees que ganaría?

Esto dependerá de la experiencia de batalla de ambos animales, pero si ambos animales tienen la misma experiencia, creo que ganará un tigre.
Un león está lleno de orgullo y, como tal, carece del enfoque calculador hacia la batalla. Mientras que un tigre, por otro lado, sabe formas de hacer lentamente un enfoque calculador hacia la batalla.

decepcionarlos.

Si hay alguno, mencione una razón por la que no deberíamos contratarlo.

No, no hay ninguna razón... No estoy diciendo que haya llegado a la cima de la perfección, pero lo que estoy diciendo es que estoy en forma tanto física como mentalmente para llevar a cabo este trabajo sin sudar.

Invito a @jueco @goodybest y @josepha a unirse al concurso

Sort:  

Hi, @delightharris,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks a lot sir/ma for your support

 last year 

!category 2

Hola Harrys, interesante tu perspectiva en cuanto al tigrey el leon, cualquiera pudiese decir que seria el leon por ser el rey de la selva.

Tienes un oficio muy gratificante, ser enfermero es una gran labor que requiere mucho compromiso y amor por lo que se hace.


Libre de plagio
club75
Libre de bid
steemexclusive

Verificado en: 03-05-2023

Observaciones/Recomendaciones:

Apoya las cuentas de Steem en Instagram @steemesp |@steemeng|@steem.ind

Thanks a lot @marianaceleste for your good review.. I hope to enter more contest and make more entries in future

 last year 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58251.65
ETH 2369.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37