A Love Letter to SBD

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago
  • "I'm In-love with SBD" *

Hi Sweetheart. How are you doing with your new friends? How is the new environment? It's been a long time ever since I set my eyes on you. I'm sorry I didn't notice when you travelled, the information came unaware. I was even planning to introduce few of my friends to you who enjoyed your presence when you were in town.

7b4bio5hobgskW8qdPdvSqcwwJTvbiCMpGmRey1Rtd8H5r3H7EfCMESXJuiDgGoZjQRbkxgjU2o2pasB5aQqUFkTxYsUqF9NbrogYoRE3VGx8T5DzC2bPcCfAhcxEfkw4Fzt2DW3mPZ1nhwbHbokHqFogxNr.png
Image from the contest

I was however unhappy when I heard you had travelled. Few of my old friends planned building a house, and some planned buying a car. But when your travelling news became rampart, the entire project became an incomplete projects. I and my friends cried but there was nothing we could do to bring you back.

I learnt you travelled to United States of American and you spent almost three years there. Wow! It was a nice time. I can see it from your expression, overexcited. Even your epidermis layer of the skin is smooth, and your buttocks look more advanced as if you did extra molecular exercise. Hope no man dare cross your path?

I'm just grateful that you are back. At least, this December, we can browse through the internet's together, we can play romantic games together, we can sing rhyme together. I love you baby. I'm glad that you're back to stay, not just this December but also for eternity.

I know you've come to deliver us from wrong political status of our generation. I know you've come to wipe off our shames and put smile of testimonies on our faces. That's really great and amazing, I love you baby and I will remain committed to you, for as long as nothing will separate us.

I'm planning to take you on trip to Lagos Buka—the mega mall in town. I know you will love it. I just want to ensure that your stay here is not in vain. I love you baby. I love you my sweetheart. I'm honoured by your arrival and I want the whole world within the circle of steemit to recognize your return.

I want them to know that the joy giver is back. My wife and my love. My beautiful SBD. Congrats 👏👏👏👏💗❤️💗❤️🥰

I invite @bossj23, @ngoenyi and @usoro01 to enjoy this beautiful story about the return of my lover, dear SBD.

Sort:  
 11 months ago 

Hola amigo, muchas gracias por participar, para ser verificado por favor traduzca su publicación a español o portugués.

Gracias.

Se nota mucho amor en tus lineas, que bonito, me gusta que lo hayas puesto como un viaje del que regresó.
Exitos y bendiciones

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62228.71
ETH 2419.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57