Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W4 | Spreading joy//Spreading joy

in Comunidad Latina6 days ago (edited)


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

The Spark of Joy spreading love:

Everyday Moments of Pure Happiness

Dark Muted Green and Yellow Mental Health Presentation - 2.png

Hey everyone buckle up, because this contest post is about to take you on a ride where good vibes spread faster than a summer cold.

It might be a little thing but today when i was walking home from work, i saw a little old lady struggling with her groceries. Before I even think about it, I am walking over and asking if she needs a hand. She smiles, relieved, and together we chat as we carry the bags to her doorstep. Handing them over, she thanks me warmly, her eyes twinkling. I don't know but there was just something about helping her out that made me feel like, extremely happy. Who knew a good deed could brighten my day so much, right!

IMG_6857.jpeg

This was just one story; many more things happened with me when I worked with the Robin Hood Army. When I helped poor people, I felt immense peace; those moments were truly golden.

IMG_6859.jpeg

Look, life are not all sunshine and rainbows, that is for sure. You get kicked in the teeth sometimes, that's just how it goes. Those downpours make you appreciate the sunny days way more. Besides, think about all the good things like first sip of coffee in the morning, crushing a goal you set for yourself, laughing so hard your stomach hurts with friends. Maybe pain and joy come in waves, but I am choosing to focus on riding the good ones.

IMG_6858.jpeg

I typically do not prefer sharing my problems with anyone. I am not one to talk about my troubles to anyone . I am more of a 'deal with it myself' kind of person. I just find joy in little things not to get huge things bcos life is so small just have to enjoy every single moment

IMG_6856.jpeg

Yes of course i consider myself as a happy person .My smile is permanent, lighting up every room I enter.Makes them laugh a little easier, sing a little louder. And that, my friend, is the real magic of life your smile is everything. Seeing the world catch my happy fever haha.

That’s all about my entry I hope you like it . I would like to invite some of my friends to participate @pea07,@wilmer1988 and @pathanapsana

Thank you

Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

Loading...

Copy_of_Curation_Guidelines_20240529_204831_0000.png

We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.15
ETH 3505.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53