SEC S18 W 6|| Free emotionssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago


Greetings friends.
This is Deepak Soni
From #India.

60AD9674-286D-4082-AA6D-D435B037A389.png

Hey everyone i want to participate in this contest to share my feelings with you on emotional roller coaster. So let’s explore the fascinating world of emotions and growing up.

My brain is like a big playground, and my emotions are the kids running around. There are two main players: curiosity and fear. My curious emotion is always up for trying new things and having adventures. They want to climb the highest swings, eat the weirdest snacks, and basically never stop exploring. And my emotion of fear the ever present voice of caution, reminds me not to be reckless and keeps me mostly safe.

IMG_6935.jpeg

pixabay



These two are always fighting over who gets to be in charge. The curious emotion wants to run wild, while the fear wants to stay safe inside. The good news is, neither of them wins all the time.

IMG_6936.jpeg

pixabay

Ultimately, there's no single ruler in my central headquarters. It's a dynamic power struggle. So, who runs the show. It depends on the day, the situation, and maybe even the weather. But one thing for sure it is a fascinating power struggle to witness, even if it happens entirely within the confines of my own head.

Everyone thinks as we grow up we lose happiness. We work all day, pay bills, and seem super serious. But does that mean joy just vanishes as we get older? Not really.

Things definitely change. Now, fun comes in different forms, like finally mastering a skill you have been working on or helping someone solve a problem.

Maybe joy is not as loud or obvious anymore. But it is still there, like a gentle warmth inside. It is the feeling of pride after creating something great, the satisfaction of helping someone, or the simple pleasure of spending time with loved ones.

IMG_6937.jpeg
pixabay

As we grow up we take lot of responsibility so we might not have as much free time to play, but we get to choose our own adventures. We can travel to new places, learn new things, and create our own kind of happiness.

So, does joy disappear when you grow up? No way. It just changes shape. It becomes deeper, more meaningful, and personal to you. As we grow up we might not show our emotions like we used to show earlier, but trust me, it is still there, waiting to be discovered in all sorts of wonderful ways.

IMG_6938.jpeg
Pixabay

Right now, my mind feels like a maze. On one side, there is fear of what the future holds. It whispers worries about what might happen. But on the other side, determination burns bright. I am set on hitting the books hard, to make my parents proud.

Sometimes I wonder if I swallow my emotions a little too much. You know, keeping things quiet so no one worries. It's like there is a whole jar full of feelings – disappointment, anger, maybe even sadness all tucked away neatly. I do it because I do not want to burden anyone. Maybe it is time to open the jar a bit, just a little, and see what happens.

For talking about my feelings with Corina members as much I know I m work with curation team with
@yonaikerurso
He is a gentleman who likes to work hard. When I used to work with him on curation tasks, I found that he completed his curation with discipline. This is a very good quality.
And apart from that many of Corina members like
Sometimes I read @karianaporras and @vivigibelis the posts of people from whom I realize that they are also very good people. If I get a chance, I would definitely like to meet them.

That’s all about my today’s post I would like to invite my friend to participate in this contest @pea07 , @chant and @wilmer1988

Thank You
Sort:  

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

TEAM 7

Congratulations! Your post has been upvoted through steemcurator09.

Curated by : @sahmie
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59956.07
ETH 2524.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49