Coti Challenge||My Good Friend||Inemesit Forever ❤️🥰

I really appreciate latino community for accepting such a contest, which is making our best friend known to the public. knowing very well how friends impact one's life. Thanks to @cotina


ABOUT FRIENDSHIP

Friendship is a state of being friend with another, showing love, trust, compassion and esteem towards another. Friends are mostly not people from your immediate home or family rather they're are people we meet at school, workplace, churches and lots more where affection and love are shared.


WHEN AND WHERE DID YOU MEET THAT FRIEND

My good friend is one of my childhood friend that I met around 17yrs ago to be precise, I think I must have been 5yrs by then though I didn't really know what friendship was all about. I met my good friend in my place of worship when I was still little we play and had fun around each other like any child would. The affection we have for eachother grew in due time to a strong bond that we tagged along in good and bad times.

1668336585871.jpg
My Good Friend and I


WHAT DO YOU VALUE MOST ABOUT THAT YOUR FRIEND

Friends are God's blessing, No one will choose to be an island, we all need accompany, love and affection inorder to keep our mind at peace. I value a lot about my friend in so many ways:

Trust: I think the best word to use is trust not love because it's better someone trusting you than loving you... knowing very well that's there's no love without trust but there's love without trust. I so trust my best friend that I share my ideas, thoughts, emotions and secret to her..here there's no secret attached.
Time: The most vital secrets to long lasting relationships is accruing more to spend time together and communication. Lack of good communication between friends kills a relationship. We spend more time together communication mostly about ourselves and how to cope with our immediate problems. We also go on photography tours, Sharing the moments with pictures and fun.
Advice: Advice and motivations are what keeps us going, we need this words of advice from our friends to show how worthy you're to them. My good friend advices me alot especially when I feel depressed, lonely and lost.

1662402754688.jpg


HOW WOULD YOU DEFINE HER PERSONALITY

My good friend got alot of personality, to say those personalities kept us this far. How will I define a human that, positive vibes and lifestyle, Beauty, Great ambition, fun to be with, honesty and integrity are all found in one body? ... A good friend.

1668093957238.jpg


TELL US ABOUT AN ANECDOTE THAT YOU HAVE LIVED WITH THAT FRIEND

In my tertiary education system..we have hanged around in the school hiking and knowing places.it was fun we moved to from the labs to the museum seeing sculptures around the school premises and trying to copy the sculpture posture..😁❤️


CONCLUSION

Friends are gift from God, knowing much well that we ain't going to cope without someone to be called a friend, there are diamonds, gold and one of the most costly jewelry one could ever wish for. Thanks for going through my post 🥰❤️

15% payout to @cotina

Inviting...
@dorismos
@imohmitch
@bossj23

Sort:  
Loading...
 2 years ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Hi, @davidmarkgeorge,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64871.83
ETH 2536.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67