Contina Contest: Useless talents


Preamble

Good day everyone in this great @latinocommunity, I am much delighted to be among this very participants here, showing up one of my useless talents as a post here.

Useless talents are special abilities we have which are not really beneficial to our life and the society at large. Example are rolling of tongue, rolling of the eye ball, singing in the bathroom.

My Useless talents
We have different abilities and talents but some seems useless when we don't improve into something worthy. I have this Useless talents of having the best pitch in the bathroom, singing so well like one of the American best artist Which seems so hard to do outside the bathroom.Before getting to the bathroom sometimes I get my music box close to me display perfect pitches in the bathroom ranging from a high tone to a low one. I don't think I can sing like that in real, I get so deeply into music when I enter that four walls😁

1674386865668.jpg
Bathroom music star

I dont see it being a special talent because it's done just inside the four walls of the bathroom, outside there my froggy voice gets to me. Useless talents can be improved though, so I think I should consider everywhere to be my bathroom.

No talent is useless, it's just that we don't improve them just like other special talents. All we have to do is to look into them as special ones then we will see ourselves gaining from them.

Thank you for going through my post 😍❤️

Inviting....
@inemesitjustus
@onlyonefave
@imohmitch

15% to @cotina

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

Este tipo de talento es bien hermoso, dónde te expresas con mucha libertad, a si sea en el baño... Que lo sigas disfrutando.

Hi, @davidmarkgeorge,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

 2 years ago 

Hola amigo. @davidmarkgeorge.
Me hicistes reír mucho leyendo que cantas en el baño y pareces una rana.jejeje.

No creo sea inútil ese talento, lo que pasa es que debes mejorar, porque cada uno tiene su tono de voz, unos a la verdad son do, otros son re y así sucesivamente.

Gracias por compartir tu talento
Saludos 🤗❤️

 2 years ago 

Muy bueno, todos cantamos cuando nos bañamos jaja
Buen talento

Hola amigo, segun las reglas de nuestra comunidad solo se permiten publicaciones en español o portugués, te invito a dejar una traducción, saludos.


Libre de plagio
club50/50
Libre de bid Vote
steemexclusive

Verificado en: 24-01-2023

Hola amigo lo importante es que tú disfrutes cada una de las presentaciones que das en el baño, en algún momento el pote de champú te va gritar otra! Otra!🤣 Mucha suerte en el concurso

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31