You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S15W4 :  “The sweetest month of the year”

Hello friend

It's Interesting to know how you have shared the wins you had in the month of the new year. It marked a milestone for you on the platform as you joined February about last year, you also proposed to your girlfriend some years back too in the same month. I'm glad to also know you are successful and this is good news. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Sort:  

You're right buddy, I've had wonderful days with the Steemit platform after I joined here a year ago. All starting from February.

Thank you very much for your visit and support,, good luck to you on this Steemit platform. 👌

Pleasures my dear friend

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59519.43
ETH 2458.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47