You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S10W1: A gift to myself

I were wondering who was going to spot the error first. (•ิ‿•ิ)

I don't know what's the error! 😅😅 Anyway as you said I double check the amount. According to the value from ZAR, the "," mark in Steem value should be ".". Then it's just 11871 dollars! It's not a huge amount I guess... 😁😁

Let's see how good you are. What cricket stadium do I have in my image?

Well, um not good at locations. It gotta be from South Africa/ England/ India/ Pakistan/ New Zealand... 😅😅

Sort:  
 last year 

Galle International Stadium... Sri Lanka!! (•ิ‿•ิ)

Today;

image.png

I should have bought the tickets when I wrote the post. (•ิ‿•ิ)
In the end +/- 12,000 USD is not a lot for a tour like that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58478.70
ETH 3158.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43