▶️[Video] Mi Rosa del desierto abriendo los petalos | My desert rose opening its petals

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

20220316_123329.jpg

▶️Mi Rosa del desierto abriendo los petalos My desert rose opening its petals

Hola Comunidad, es un gusto saludarles nuevamente. Anteriormente he mencionado que me gustan las rosas delndesierto, sólo tengo 3, una tiene 3 años conmigo, otra apenas floreció por primera vez hace 8 días (día de la mujer), sentí que fue un bello regalo de la naturaleza y la última está muy pequeña. No sé ni cómo es su flor🤭🤩.

Todavía mi segunda planta está floreciendo y aproveché de grabar como fue abriendo sus pétalos poco a poco dejando mi cel grabando 1 hora mas o menos y haciendo 2 pausas porque pense que se me podía acabar la memoria jajajaja. Pero lo logré.

Usé un editor de video llamado Inshot, para acelerar el tiempo y poner musica de fondo.

El equipo utilizado fue mi telefono Samsung A21s. Es un video bastante casero. Aquí dejo el enlace de la App y el crédito de la música de fondo.

InShot : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.camerasideas.instashot

Música: Snowman
Músico: Beltone
URL: https://icons8.com/music/

Espero les guste....

bannersteemit.png

ENGLISH

Hello Community, it is a pleasure to greet you again. I have previously mentioned that I like delndesierto roses, I only have 3, one is 3 years old with me, another one just bloomed for the first time 8 days ago (woman's day), I felt it was a beautiful gift from nature and the last one is very small. I don't even know what their flower🤭🤩 looks like.

Still my second plant is blooming and I took the opportunity to record how it was opening its petals little by little leaving my cell recording 1 hour or so and making 2 pauses because I thought I could run out of memory hahahaha. But I made it.

I used a video editor called Inshot, to speed up the time and put music in the background.

The equipment used was my Samsung A21s phone. It's a pretty homemade video. Here is the link to the App and the credit for the background music.

InShot : https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?id=com.camerasideas.instashot

Music: Snowman
Musician: Beltone
URL: https://icons8.com/music/

Sort:  

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @dsc-r2cornell, which is the curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community.

Curated by Blessed-girl
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Enhorabuena, su "post" ha sido "up-voted" por @dsc-r2cornell, que es la "cuenta curating" de la Comunidad de la Discordia de @R2cornell.

Visit our Discord - Visita nuestro Discord

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55528.94
ETH 2373.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36