Spreading joy

Beloved Steemians! Good day everyone. I'll like to participate in this Steem engagement challenge which is organized by Comunidad Latina community. I will use the hint provided in this contest to share my entry in this contest.

20240615_193125-ANIMATION.gif

What has made you happy today?

My darling wife and my cute little lovely child are the source of my happiness today. My pretty wife as her custom is on daily basis will always try by all means to make me happy. Today as I return from office early because it is weekend, we played, watched movie and also cooked together. I helped her to cook swallow and egusi soup, she is fun to be with; she is my best friend cause our bond is far more than just husband and wife.

My cutie boy was really happy to see me when I returned from office, he was jumping on his mother's lap with his arm wide open for me to carry him which without hesitation I did. He refused to let go of me, and the boy like playing a lot; he don't like being bored. He is just five (5) months now but he is so lively, we played before he slept off. I most say I am bless with them both.

Do you think that there is more pain or more joy in life?

Life has it way of presenting the good and the bad, beautiful and also ugly moments, pains as well as joy. Just like we have day and night all these things are real, but just like having night does not discouraged us from moving forward or progressing when the day time comes so must we treat pain and joy.

Just as it is written, "weeping might last for the night, but joy comes in the morning. More pain and more joy exist in life, but we must master how to handle both in other to obtain a balance in this life.

IMG_20240606_132057_433_1718474612576.jpg

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

I prefer talking more about my joy than my problems. My joy will always live me with more hope while my problems brings me more pains, bitterness and discouragement. In addition, you seem to expose yourself to people the more you talk about your problems.

I once shared my problem with someone I thought can be trusted, but what did I get in return; I got nothing but betrayal. He twisted the whole stuff just to get back at me and that really got me emotional.

IMG_20240606_132107_303_1718475113897.jpg

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

I think others can tell this more better about me, but for the sake of this contest it is a yes because this is part of my goals in this life to see others happy by all means.

Personally, right from time I have this believe also that no one can make me happy as I can to myself; I believe that happiness is a choice that one can make for himself rather than waiting for others to make for him. In difficult situations you can make the choice to be happy. It is not always easy but it is always possible.

I'm inviting @josepha, @samuelernest and @princessck to kindly participate in this contest.

Sort:  
 2 months ago 
Nada mejor que encontrar alegría en nuestro núcleo familiar. Imagino que ellos son tu motor y el mejor impulso para dar lo mejor de ti cada día.

éxitos en el desafío, hermano.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 15-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Thanks a lot Sir/Ma.

 2 months ago 

Hola amigo. Feliz día

Creo que la alegría nos impulsa a disfrutar la vida y compartir buenos momentos. La tristeza, aunque no es placentera, nos enseña resiliencia y nos conecta con otros que también han sufrido. Ambas emociones son vitales, pues nos hacen apreciar los altibajos de la vida y encontrar equilibrio y significado en nuestras experiencias.

Éxito en tu entrada, saludos!!

Thank you for your kind response

Hello dear @cletuskevin !

How much joy your son and wife bring into your life is fantastic. Your relationship with them is outstanding and unique. carry on to hold on to those moments 😊😊😊

Thank you very much for your comments and words of encouragements friend. Good luck.

Welcome dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60970.82
ETH 2602.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65