You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I love creating content!

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

When I write I hope that my post will be;

• acceptable to my audience
• enjoyed
• educational

You have achieved all that my teacher, not only me, hundreds of other steemians also embrace you as a teacher, motivator, and supporter of the spirit in creating a content, I am very grateful and grateful for it, even you deliberately created a wa group only to educate and guide us juniors, I am willing you to be angry as long as you are not really angry with me

And regarding curation, I think they have done their job, don't know if there is cooperation, why good posts don't get upvotes and vice versa, the answer is only those who know, maybe the problem is time

Success is always for you my teacher🙏

Sort:  
 2 years ago 

GEEZ!! You made me cry!
Your words of gratitude mean so much. Thank you!!
It is only a pleasure helping all of you.
As for you, I've spoken about you when I was writing the post telling my husband how much your posts improved. You WERE a star pupil. You have graduate with flying colors and you are no longer a junior my friend.
PS: I will never get angry with you (•ิ‿•ิ)

Is that right, your husband must be a good person too, greetings to your husband ma'am

Oh yes, is your husband also a steemians, I will find the teacher father, My teacher's mom already has it😅

 2 years ago 

I read your message to him.
He gave a big smile 😊

Thank you very much, I will prove to him that I can💪🙏

 2 years ago (edited)

Whoop whoop!! 👏👏

Today I want to rest first, I didn't sleep from last night, 😅

 2 years ago 

Very good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69386.82
ETH 3714.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85