You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC S4-W4 | I love creating content

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago

From the screenshot above, we see that such comments don't add value to the users post and perhaps it's simply because the commenter didn't have the time to go through the users post. Such comment are always irritating and I will rather prefer my post gets expired without recieve such comment . This types of comments are extremely very boring and I wish everyone abstain from living behind such comments in people's posts

Hey friend, it's already night here, we have a very big time difference

I've read this article you wrote, and in terms of comments, it's true as you said, it's a little annoying if they just comment without reading first, say also write about this in my article

But there are times when we appreciate their comments, It could be that they don't have much time to read our posts, but still have time to say a few words even though it's annoying, we should appreciate it, and this is just my opinion

Regardless of all that, thank you for sharing this interesting post, good luck in the contest my friend🙏

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 60787.40
ETH 2994.79
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82