SEC S10W1: A gift to myself.

This is the week one of season ten steemit engagement challenge and I welcome you all to my blog, today I take part in this contest "A Gift To Myself" here in the Latino Community. I invite @josepha, @simonnwigwe and @chiabertrand to join me also in this contest.

image.png
pixabay

I am a lover of gift and wouldn't buy for myself but accept from anyone who gave me. If you buy me a gift, you have won my heart. But today is a different as I would be talking about a gift to my self i.e. what gift I would like to give to my noble self. Without wasting much time, I answer the questions given for this contest.


What gift would you give yourself?

I wish to give myself a nice car. Am a lover of cars and this gift would be perfect for me as it is also my dream gift. I would love the color of the car to be white, as this would signify pureness to me. A portable car also and if there be enough money I would go for a Mercedes-Benz.


Would owning it make your life easier? Tell us the reason.

Owning it would make my life very much easier as I would no longer be moving with my legs everywhere again or entering bike, entering public transport, and also it would minimize my movement outside as going out would be occasionally.


How much does this gift cost in your country? You can take the price to steem.

A car gift is very expensive here in my country, Nigeria, as most things are very costly here. It cost about three million naira in the country's currency to get a Mercedes-Benz car and in Steem it is about twenty thousand steem. I hope to have such money, so I can get myself this gift.


Does steemit help you save for what you want so much?

Being in a club helps to save a lot on steemit as I am also a member and save through my club5050. There are also higher clubs that also save very high, clubs like club75 and club100. I thank the steemit team for bringing in these clubs, if not I wouldn't save anything from the platform.


What other gifts have you given yourself before?

The gift of phone is what I have given to myself before, and I was happy, but it got stolen. It was an iPhone, and I was not happy for such an incident. Thanks all for coming through my post.

Sort:  
 last year 

Los regalos son lo máximo, por lo que leo te gustan muchos los regalos. Espero pronto te puedas regalar ese carro blanco que tanto deseas. Saludos @cephasmbah

Loading...

This post has been upvoted through Steemcurator09.


Team Newcomer- Curation Guidelines for June 2023
Curated by - @msharif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60583.13
ETH 2342.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48