SEC Season 4 week 1|This App will Change your Life | CoinMarketCap: Crypto Tracker by @bongk

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)

pexels-cottonbro-5082579.jpg

Hello everyone what a great day today, it's a new season in the Steemit Engagement Challenge and the wind of creativity is blowing from all corners, so I said I should contribute to it. Today I will be reviewing an app called CoinMarketCap, a crypto currency tracker a very wonderful app I know will change your life in the Steemit platform so let's get into it and please stay tuned to grab the knowledge I will give out about this app.

App details

Screenshot_20220831-124925.png

These are the App details of CoinMarketCap;

FeaturesCharacteristics
Weight38MB
Developer[email protected]
Version4.2.2
CategoryFinance
Downlaods5,000,000+
What does your App do?

Crypto Tracker
This is the apps super powers, it can track up to 11,000+ cryptocurrencies including Bitcoin (btc), Ethereum (Eth), Binance (bnb), STEEM, Tron (trx), and STEEM dollars (SBD).

The cryptocurrency trackers comes with the current price, the percentage drop or rise of the prices. This gives traders a clue of how the market is and gives them a head start when they want to embark on trading these coins.

News on latest block chain and NFTs
This is a feature crypto investors who are looking to invest in new ideas and creativity, use the

Screenshot_20220831-132431.png

Screenshot_20220831-132327.png

The news section (picture on the left) comes with the most recent updates about cryptocurrencies, tells us who is making a statement, what the future may hold for our traders usually based on what updates are made.

It shows articles of journalists talking about the governments that influence the market daily, influential crypto traders giving us their views on the markets and newest cryptocurrency development.

On the other hand, the NFT and block chain section (Picture on the right) gives us so many options of the newest block chain projects, Metaverse project, NFT project you can find out there with their percentage rise or fall.

Customized Price alerts
Price alerts... Here I am able to set up on any cryptocurrency of my choice the price that I want to be alerted on.

Screenshot_20220831-132631.png

Once it is set, all I have to do is wait and when the cryptocurrency rises of falls to that price, the app instantly sends me an alert so that I can either sell or buy this gives me the leisure of attending to other matters while the app looks out for me.

Create your personal Watchlist
This is my favorite, the app grants me the power to set aside a private Watchlist of all the coins I want to keep a close eye on.

Screenshot_20220831-132219.png

Right now I'm keeping a close eye on the following coins; Bitcoin, Tron, Kava, KASUMU, STEEM, and Steem Dollars. I want to know the markets of these coins to know how the rise or fall of one affects the rise or fall of another.

Earning Diamonds
This is another amazing part of the app, earning coins comes in 2 ways that is by checking I daily and by joining the referral program.

Screenshot_20220831-132940.png

Screenshot_20220831-132845.png

With the daily diamond earning, I can earn 10 diamonds daily by just checking into the app.
With the referral program, I invite my friends to download the app and once they start earning diamonds, I get a percentage of their diamonds earned.

The diamonds earned in the app can be redeemed for NFT, Bitcoin, Special boxes containing rare items that can be done for real cash.

Community chats
Just like other social media platforms not like steemit, you can make posts, chat with other users concerning the prices of the different coins there

Screenshot_20220831-132512.png

I find it interesting because I get to know the minds of most traders , though it is always not used by some users.

How long do you use it per day?

I use the app 4 times daily and I check in daily to earn diamonds.
I always go to the news section to get latest updates on cryptocurrencies, block chains, NFTs, and the Metaverse.
I am still learning so I haven't seen everything yet concerning the app.

What could you recommend to improve this App?

My recommendation of what to improve in this app is that they include the learn and earn page in the app, so that users can learn about a cryptocurrency directly from the app and not go visiting the site to learn if this is done I'm sure the app will look really good.

Conclusion

I think I have given you enough info about the app, all it's functions and all.
I want to thank everyone who read this post and with my guidance I hope you won't find it difficult to use the App. I want to invite @shance-light, @patjewell, @b-naj to this contest I know you guys have more amazing apps than this come and share with us so we learn too.

Thanks for learning 👩‍💻
Sort:  

Crypto tracker app, I think it's a great app I like the customize prize feature and the community chat. May I know what will you use the collected diamonds for? Can you sell it, or maybe use it to buy something or swap it with cryptocurrency? I wish you success!

 2 years ago 

Yes actually you can use your diamonds to swap.for mystery boxes and also buy cryptocurrencies of any sought also you can use it to get theatest NFTs available.

Loading...
 2 years ago 

Thanks for the invite!
I might just take you up on it. (•ิ‿•ิ)
I have the website open on my laptop but I have never used the mobile application.
Thanks I've learned from your post.
Good luck for the contest!

 2 years ago 

Thanks for passing by, I really appreciate

 2 years ago 

Una App súper importante para todos los que de alguna manera manejamos Criptomonedas ya que es la App para manejar la información de primera mano sobre el acontecer Criptografico.

Que bueno que nos las hayas traído en este concurso. Te deseo mucha suerte

 2 years ago 

It's all my pleasure, I love to add value to my audience life, follow me for more value added.

 2 years ago 
Your post has been successfully curated by our team via @chiabertrand at 40%. Thank you for your committed efforts, we invite you to do more and continue to post high-quality posts for a chance to win a valuable upvote from our curating team and why not be selected for an additional upvote later this week in our Top Seven

Note: Always use the tag #fintech to quickly access your post
 2 years ago 

Thanks SC05 for the upvote I'm honored.

 2 years ago 

Hola muy buena aplicación para conocer el mundo de las monedas

 2 years ago 

Una de las aplicaciones que nosotros no nos pueden faltar ya que como usuarios de CriptoMonedas debemos estar al pendiente de cualquier situación que pueda acontecer y esta aplicación nos mantiene al detalle de la situación del crédito mercado, además que nos proporciona información detallada de cada moneda en específico lo que sin duda le da un valor agregado muchísimo más grande gracias por compartirlo

 2 years ago 

Thanks for reading, you've said it all, we crypto marketers need to have current info of the market that's why the app comes in handy.

 2 years ago 

Saludos Steemian, @bongk, Tu post ha sido recompensado por @alejos7ven del Cotina Team.


Si deseas apoyar a la comunidad considera delegar Steem Power a @cotina o Votar por nuestro Witness

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the upvote I'm honored to get it from @cotina

Indeed Coinmarketcap app is a very useful app to all traders that want to grow they portfolio better. Thank you so much for sharing your post with us.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for replying I'm very grateful wish you luck also.

 2 years ago 

Saludos cordiales amigo.

Esta aplicación es increíble, nos permite tener un control y chequeo de muchas criptomonedas importantes del mercado. Yo no tengo la aplicación descargada pero suelo usar la versión de escritorio.

Gracias por recomendarla y explicar detalles importantes de esta buena aplicación, que son aconsejables de conocer antes de descargarla. Muchos éxitos.

 2 years ago 

Thanks for the review I'm very honored you passed by

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60061.12
ETH 3196.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45