The sweetest month of the year

Just like a blink of an eye, we are into the 4th week of this seasons engagement challenge, and I must say that I am really enjoying this season topics.
Indeed, February is a month of showing love to one another because on the 14th is the feast of St Valentine, and by celebrating it, we need to show love to one another.

I must say a big thanks to all the admins and moderators of this wonderful community for their hardwork and also a happy birthday in advance to those whose birthday falk this month especially on the 29th of February hahaha.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

PSX_20240205_105159.jpg

Yes, the month of January went as expected infact it even surprised me more with lots of good memories.
Celebrating the new year with my friends and family, I was very happy to welcome the month of January with my family and, most especially, my mother who celebrated her birthday on the 1st of January.

All my plans that I intend to achieve during the months of January all came to past and I am very happy to say that last month was a blessing to my life, because even in this platform I achieved success as I have managed to increase my steem power.

💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary, it's another month of the bunch?

20240204_121741.jpg

Yes, February is a month of love because on the 14th is the fest of St Valentine, which is the day we should show love to people, especially the ones closer to our heart.
I myself I have never celebrated the feast of valentines before because I don't think it is necessary for me, but I have prepared myself this year to celebrate it with people who are dear to my life.

As Christians, we are entering into the season of length, which we are advised to fast and devote ourselves more to the teaching of christ.
The beginning of length marks the beginning of Jesus' suffering on his way to calvary, so we should try and make this lengthy season remarkable by doing the work of God and leaving our life according to his teachings.

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

ash-wednesday-4823377_1280.jpg
Source

Yes, on the 14th of February is definitely special to me because it's the feast of St Valentine and also Ash Wednesday.
Since I was born I haven't witnessed this two dates clash together so for me to see it now it's definitely special to me, because I will have the opportunity to spend time with my loved ones and also share live to people closer to my heart.

Furthermore, as a devoted Catholic member on the 14th is Ash Wednesday, which is a day that reminds all Christians that we are all dust and unto dust we all shall return.
The teachings readings of that day will make you understand why we all should live a holy life, which is why on the 14th of February is very special and important to my life.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, and plans drawn up this month to achieve?

20240204_172839.jpg

Yes, by the grace of God before the month runs out, I am hoping to have at least #2,000 steem power in my wallet this is what I intend to achieve before the beginning of next month and I really working hard to achieve this goal.

Another plan I have for this month is to spend time with my loved ones, most especially my girlfriend, but unfortunately, I don't have any now, but I am working towards getting myself a good partner someone who will give me peace of mind and also support me.
Buying a gift for someone who reciprocates my energy is what I am looking forward to doing this month because it's a month of love.

💜 In February, love is in the air. What is the best way to celebrate it?

20240124_231548-ANIMATION.gif

For me, the best way to celebrate this month of love is by surprising your partner with a very important and beautiful gift, organising a dinner with all your family members is another way of celebrating this month of love.

Furthermore we should also learn how to show love to one another all the time not only on events like this, surprising your partner by taking her or him to a very beautiful so that you both can have fun and enjoy every moment of that day is another good way of celebrating this month of love.

I am using this opportunity to invite @josepha, @pandora2010, @marito74, @rdp89, @adriancabrera and @pahoglas to join me and participate in this wonderful contest

15% goes to @cotina


Sort:  

Saludos

Gracias mi amigo 🙏 ❤️

Hi, @bonaventure24,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thank you very much for the support i really appreciate 😀 🙏

 7 months ago 

Hola amigos

Que lindo empezar el año reunidos en familia y sobre todo con el cumpleaños de la mamá que es de gran bendición.

Febrero es un mes muy lindo lleno de pan y gran amor y nada mejor que celebrarlo con la pareja que amamos.

Saludos

Muchas gracias amigo mío por tu maravilloso comentario en mi blog 😀 te lo agradezco mucho 🙏 Saludos 🇳🇬

Greetings dear friend,

Thank you very much for presenting us with a beautiful post.

It's a beautiful moment to enjoy with loved ones. On this 14th, I hope you spread these moments, it's a great way to express our love on this day.

Stay well and stay healthy, I wish you all the best in this competition.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment 😀 i really appreciate.
Sending you greetings from this part of the world 🌎 🇳🇬

Well, you written about the Ash Wednesday is very the best ones,

Dust we come,dust we Shall return, That is the quote for that day..

Yes February is the months we Catholics celebrate and also the beginning of lents season..

Wishing you all the best in this contest...

Thanks for stopping by

Loading...

Hello friend

You shared how much you enjoyed the month of January so much. You shared that your mother had her birthday ceremony and that you are so much in love with the month. The month of February came with lots of blessings too and you promised to share the St. Valentine's day with family as prior to this time you don't celebrate it. Wishing you success as you stretch into the month of strength as our Lord did during his days. I'm glad you shared so much with us and success in the challenge my dear friend.

I appreciate your wonderful feedback ❤️ on my post, stay bless 🙌 brother and i wish you success

Pleasures once again my friend and brother.

 7 months ago 

Greetings colleague bonaventure24, thank you for inviting me to the challenge, I hope you enjoy success.

I am happy to know that you are heading towards your 2000 Sp, in the month of February we can show appreciation and love towards friends and lovers due to the month of love and friendship.

It's good that you have had a good start to the year, starting with your mother's birthday on January 1st.

Good day.

Thank you very much for your wonderful comment 😀

Posted using SteemPro Mobile

 7 months ago 

You're welcome my friend bonaventure24

Lent period is always a period of fasting and praying and it entered the same day with Valentine's day which is the day of love. It's really a special day for us Christians.

Having 2,000 steem in your wallet determine you efforts and hard work. I pray that God should help you to achieve it.

Spending time with your family and love ones is very important because it will straighten the love more and more.

Success to you dear.

Thanks for your wonderful comment 😀 i really appreciate 🙏 ❤️

Your January was filled with joy, especially celebrating your mother's birthday and achieving success on Steemit. It's wonderful to see your positive outlook on February, emphasizing love and the significance of Ash Wednesday. Best of luck with your goals, including increasing your Steem Power. Happy early birthday to those in February!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56