I survive by pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago
Must be I survive out of pure anxiety

INTRODUCTION:

Hello friends, trust we all are doing good this week. Today I will be writing about the word anxiety and how to survive from it. Firstly I will like us all to understand anxiety as a word.

1000019078.jpg
Source

The word anxiety is known to be a common metal health challenge, which is characterized by feelings of worrying, nervousness and also fear that are persistent with overwhelming.

These are are some of the symptoms and signs which could be clearly visible ;
Fear of a specific situations or an objects, Restlessness, and irritability and difficulty to concentrating. and also one is in panic attacks and the likes.

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety

The situations that can cause me anxiety are: I'm trying to do a particular task right and I do not get it at first attempt or at a second and probably third trail. I feel the anxiety creep into me and I begin to feel restless and most times I lose concentration to even try harder again .

Another situation that cause me anxiety was exams period. I remember the dust time I wanted writing my last semester exams in the university. As a fresher, every thing was taken so serious, and then rumours had it that in our department which is history, that a particular lecturer use to give students tough times and exams questions could be turned up side down and I met one senior college who even made it worst. He kept on telling me that after I must had written uniuyo first exams I will know and that always brought some fear in me.
But some of the senior college I later met told me not to be afraid and they kept on encouraging me with words of advice and materials to read and study hard. Honestly, during the exams, the questions were not difficult as I thought it would be .

1000019079.jpg
Source

How do you deal with this feeling?

There are so many fantastic and also mind blowing exercise one can do to ease the tension that anxiety has created . And as we know that different persons adapts well to certain changes and some do not. So as such, what works for me may likely not work for everyone but not withstanding there are many more stuff to try out.

So for me how I deal with anxiety is firstly, I will suspend what ever I'm doing at that time that cause me anxiety and take a break for few hours. It helps me calm my nerves and also refresh my mind.
And most times I can even decide to go eat good food or take some fruits.

1000019080.jpg
Source

Secondly, I also take some time to go for a walk, maybe with a friend who's funny.
And then I listen to cool music.

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety

The tips to avoid anxiety are as fellows;
Practicing self care, limiting social media, eating healthy habits, connecting with friends and people that share same like minds,getting enough sleep, for about 7_8hours, and mindful meditations all of these are some tiles one can do to avoid anxiety and it's consequences.

Thank you guys for reading my post, I hope to read your thoughts through comments.
I invite @zekanem, @heriadi and @adachukwu to participate in this engagement challenge.

Sort:  

Hola.
Sobrevivo con cafeína, aunque en exceso me produce ansiedad.

Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hola, las etiquetas correctas para promocionar Steem en X (Twitter) son #steem #steemit y $steem, ademas de alguna otra relevante relacionada al post. Asegurate de siempre escribir algo en el tweet. El formato correcto es: Escrito + etiquetas + link al post. Buena suerte.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59325.16
ETH 2609.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41