You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Spreading joy

Good day my dear friend @kidi40 i really enjoyed reading your post. I am really a happy that one of the things that really makes you happy is your life, yes some people who slept in the night could not wake up again but here we are giving thanks unto God. And the thing that makes you unhappy is the economy development in our country, but even though the economy development is hard we can still live our life as far as we are eating, and through this we can give thanks unto our God who made us to live our life. I really enjoy reading your post, success in the contest my dear friend 😄.
Sort:  

Hi @bessie2023, I enjoy your comment in my post and I really appreciate your effort to improve the authenticity of my post. Just like you said, we still live our life despite the economic of our country. Thank you..🤗

You're welcome my dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65359.95
ETH 3492.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51