The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

The sweetest month of the year

pexels-nataliya-vaitkevich-6863524.jpg
Photo by Nataliya Vaitkevich:


Introduction


Good day to you, I welcome you to my page.

Here I'm going to be discussing about the topic ** The sweetest month of the year**.

I talk about the month of February which is regarded as the 'sweetest month of the year' because of its love anecdote.

And has nothing to do with the love displayed during Christmas.

As you go through the write-up, I hope it will be worth your while.


💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Yes the month of January was as I expected.

The things I planned to do came up which I ended up doing. Things I didn't plan to do also came up and I did them successfully.

My businesses thrived and flourished beyond expectations, I was so surprised myself.

Things that I hoped for really came to pass and I tried to manage my experience and expectations.

It was so cool that the month though slow ended up moving very fast.


💜 Is February a month that inspired you love, fun maybe, or on the contrary it's another month of the bunch?

February to me is a month like the rest of the bunch, except of course the 14th day of the month.

It is a day regarded by many as a day of love and that regard usually extends to the end of the month.

Most times people have that regard for the whole month. So once we enter into the month of February, they are thinking of love.

But for me, it's just a usual month of hustle and bustle. When the 14th day of the month reaches, I celebrate it with family and friends.


💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?

The only date this month that is seen to be special for me is the 14th of this month.

Like I have said previously, once this months arrives, most people look forward to that day.

And since most people look forward to that day, you can't help but to think about that day too.

It is a day that people adults express their love to their loved ones especially their spouses.

That's just how the day goes.

In addition, I don't have any other celebratory thing to do this month. My birthday is not in this month, I don't have any anniversary to celebrate this month.

Nothing significant to think of this month that will make the month that special.


💜 Do you have expectations, goals, plans drawn up this month to achieve?

As usual, I have a lot of expectations this month. The month has been going on well as I expected.

I have a target that I want to hit, and I'm on the brink of hitting that target. And I'm so happy about it.

Things are moving a little bit slow, but at the end of the day, I'm going to patiently follow the days of this month until I reach my goals.

I love my expectations because they are short and precise, and so far things have been so good.

Hopefully, everything will turn out as I hoped it would.


💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

As I tried to explain previously, February is known by many as a month of love.

The best way to celebrate love is with your family. You can do that by taking them out to their favorite places in town.

You can also buy them gifts which they will cherish. This can be done by looking at what they really need in their lives.

You can visit the less privileged and orphanage homes and make a donation to them.

And yes finally, you can treat yourself and your spouse to a nice dinner in a fancy restaurant. Just hanging out and doing something other than work helps a great deal.


💜 Wish your best wishes to our Mod @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg who will be celebrating their birthday during the month of February.

I want to use this opportunity to wish @anailuj1992 and @soywilfredg a happy birthday this month of February.

This year's birthday will be one to remember and cherish for a very long time.

Only goodness and mercies shall follow this year and even beyond.
Everyday you wake up, you shall receive only good news.

You shall be filled with joy and laughter all the rest of your days on earth.

Keep living and keep doing great things 🥂

Sort:  
Loading...

Hello , hope your day is going well.January went pretty much as you thought it would. You managed to do what you planned and even handled some unexpected things well.

Your businesses did better than you hoped, which was a nice surprise. February is like any other month for you except for Valentine's Day.

That's when people show love.The 14th is special to you too. You are aiming to meet your goals this month., really enjoyed reading your blog wish you success 💖🤗.

 7 months ago 

Thank so much that my write up meets your expectations and the way this February is going, I hope things fall into place us.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61882.63
ETH 2581.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56