( @ aviral123 ) The Chocolate FactorysteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina11 months ago (edited)
Hello Comunidad Latina Community

Hello My Steemain Friends ,

How are you. I hope you people of steemian are good and enjoy your life . Well I am well. May God bless you all. Today I am writing about an interesting topic which is all time my favourite "Contest: The Chocolate Factory" . So, in this post I am going to share my point of view about this topic.

Thankyou one of my favourite Community Comunidad Latina and @cotina for organised this beautiful contest. I hope you people like and enjoy my post.

pexels-igor-ovsyannykov-205961 (1).jpgPexels

Who is not crazy about chocolate. I love chocolate. I like chocolate flavor so much that I like to eat chocolate even in ice cream, I like chocolate in pastries too. When I see the chocolate garden in the cartoon, I wish to go there, how interesting the chocolate world must be.

IMG-20230502-WA0005.jpg

When I am very stressed, if I eat chocolate in solitude, I feel very relaxed. My mind becomes very calm. Chocolate is also sometimes used to reduce depression. This is my own view.

image.png

What is your favorite chocolate among so many varieties in the market?

Nowadays chocolate of many flavors, of many companies are available in the market. But I also like my favorite chocolate Cadbury Silk Chocolate and Nuts Chocolate.

IMG20230511184142.jpg

I like to feed my kids the same. Because it is tasty as well as a bit healthy as dry fruits have been found in it.

image.png

Do you think that the feeling of being in love is like eating a lot of chocolates?

The feeling of being in love is just like chocolate, as chocolate melts completely in the mouth and the whole taste of your mouth becomes chocolaty, similarly when a person is in love, his heart and mind are filled with love.

IMG20221031220808.jpg

And by giving chocolates, the lovers also make each other feel their love. Lovers also like to gift each other chocolates of their choice.

image.png

They say that three things matter in life, scratching, sneezing and eating chocolate. Do you agree or would you add something else?

I want to associate making progress in life with scratching, sneezing and eating chocolate. Because along with all these things it is also very important for us to progress. As everyone knows that the rich flavors of chocolates are expensive, everyone likes it, but can every person buy it and eat it to the fullest?

IMG20230330223059.jpg

So I will answer that no. So if we progress and get prosperity then we will be able to eat the rich flavors of chocolate as per our wish and also fulfill the wishes of our family.

image.png

If you could create a unique chocolate, with special qualities, what would it be like?

By the way, more than one chocolates and their flavors are available in the market. If I can make chocolate with special properties, it will be tasty as well as healthy and will also be a little cheaper. Which every class of person can buy and that too can be happy.

image.png

What's the richest thing you've eaten dipped in chocolate?

The best thing I have eaten in my life is my homemade milk kulfi dipped in chocolate. When the milk kulfi was ready, I dipped it in melted chocolate and ate it, its taste was amazing.

IMG20220902211001.jpgIMG20220929231234.jpg

Once I had eaten Mango Bite dipped in chocolate, that too was amazing. You all can try.

Photo's Author@aviral123
LocationLucknow
Device nameOppo A31

image.png

I want to invite my friends to take part in this contest: @okere-blessing , @alejos7ven , @josepha , @waterjoe , @goodybest , @ripon0630.

image.png

Thankyou 🙏

Greetings


IMG-20230414-WA0007.jpg


Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

TEAM 5 CURATORS

This post has been upvoted through steemcurator08. We support quality posts anywhere and with any tags. Curated by: @o1eh

Hola Aviral, en cotina aceptamos posts en ingles siempre y cuando tenga su version en espa;ol. Asi que debes postear preferiblemente en espa;ol para que tu entrada sea valida. Saludos

Congratulations!
Your post has been upvoted by @steemladies.
The community where the Steemian ladies can be free to express themselves, be creative, learn from each other, and give support to their fellow lady Steemians.

Manually curated by patjewell for Steem For Ladies

 11 months ago 

La alimentación de los más pequeños del hogar es indispensable para su crecimiento y desarrollo; el chocolate es bueno pero en exceso. A mi me fascina un chocolate amargo a mis hijos también, a media que han ido creciendo les he ido explicando su incidencias en el cuerpo, quizás sea demasiado pero el caso es que ellos y a su corta edad ya saben cómo disfrutar en este caso del chocolate sin abusar. Me encanto tu post.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66049.89
ETH 3374.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63