Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina24 days ago

Myself @aspiya From #Bangladesh

instagram post travel Top 3 Places to visit France.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

Greetings Splendid Individuals

It’s a pleasure to join the Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W6 | Free Emotions created by @cotina under the Comunidad Latina in Steemit. Each individual is driven by a certain feeling. Some individuals experience intense emotions, affection, and concerns, while others have a strong ability to regulate their thoughts and emotions. Emotions are the dynamic strands that mold our human experience. Emotions are a reflection of our internal state and have a significant impact on our behavior and social relationships. Joy delivers vitality and a sense of unity, while melancholy provides profoundness and personal development.

1.If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

Beige And Violet Women Entrepreneur YouTube Thumbnail.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

In case I had the command over my emotions, it would be curiosity if it were situated in the headquarters of my mind. The desire to know keeps me engaged, and motivated and actively creates opportunities to learn something new, to investigate the unknown. It reignites the thirst of wanting to learn and the power of curiosity which makes each day an exciting odyssey. Curiosity is my steering wheel ☺ My mind is always in a state of learning; I enjoy new information and new obstacles, which open my perception and help me develop.

2.Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

Celebrations Around the World Pictorial Presentation (1).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

I do not believe that joy decreases or is lost as one grows up and becomes an adult. This way, we can find or relate beauty to such things more over time or wait for beautiful times to come. When it comes to responsibilities and challenges, experience and knowledge grow hand in hand to enable us to overcome them. However, having given birth to my own child and being now a mother of a three-year-old child, I do not see anything as beautiful as this experience although I am thoroughly enjoying it most of the time.

The knowledge that is accumulated within several years reveals that happiness is in mundane things that are life, family entertainment, some favorite activity, the setting of the sun, and other things. Thus, accepting only the happy and joyful part of life opens up the ability to feel joy to the maximum.

3.Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

modern memphis geometric business ideas youtube thumnail.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Well, how do I feel now? The emotion that I can barely feel in me is excitement coupled with longing. This is irony because at this moment the feeling or inclination I have is to go on a vacation out of the country with my husband and my son. Traveling also brings great joy and exhilaration, flexibility, and inspiring new impressive experiences for me and for us together. They would rather think of different cultures they may visit, new delicious foods they might taste, and incredible things to do. I value the thought of spending quality time with my family in alien territory uplifting, most especially when such change is embraced. Looking forward to how our days will be like, the places to visit, and the activities that we will do also brings joy and renders a sense of fulfillment.

4.Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Orange Pink Collage Meditation Youtube Thumbnail  (1).png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Indeed, there have been instances in my life when I have had to suppress my emotions. Suppression is a common human reaction, often used as a means of dealing with challenging circumstances. Sometimes is because I have to be stronger for my family especially being a mother to my 3-year-old son. It explains that I may forget about my own problems and concerns in order to make my child feel secure and comfortable.

At other times, I may suppress emotions to avoid confrontation or to maintain order and comfortable interaction in the environment in which I find myself. But very recently, I came to know that to be an effective and healthy person, it is also useful to attend to own’s affective states. Particularly, ways that I use to prevent myself from being overwhelmed with emotions do affect my life and my family’s life in a positive way.

5.What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

Dark Blue Playful Planet Names Presentation.png

Using Canva, The picture was made

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHL...5JkLh48hmSy2Vocb8Q1ZmVRFSQE6pKeyXuZTkTt2EgzjyyZw14xbJEQeSpMhQGMsjfy2JgnjmiZATtiTZUt9hdaNJ5oWr4DTthVH964jvSwCVZQRoyCX3KLi6i.png

Despite the fact that I have not been fortunate enough to personally meet the Cotina team, or closely engage with them, based on what I know about them their personality is tremendously gentle and kind. They do not treat any of their activities with mere professionalism but with basic humanity and empathy.


I would like to invite my friends @chiagoziee, @princelafresh, @comfortpeter and @anthony002 to participate in this contest

Thank You So Much Everyone For Reading My Post

blue pik.png

Sort:  
Loading...

A beautiful insight into curiosity, happiness, and emotional regulation! Your reflections are inspiring and heartfelt, showing a deeper understanding of how emotions shape our experiences. well done!

The emotion that prevail in you is excitement, longing on how you will travel around the world 🌍 especially with your husband and son. I hope curiosity will happen in your life so you can witness this wonderful land.

Hi, @aspiya,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Hello,@ecosynthesizer Thank you so much for your support .💕

Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 67144.34
ETH 3517.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69