SEC S10W2: How do you plan to shop for your home?

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

GridArt_20230612_102112439.jpg

Hello everyone how are you doing I am also doing very good. Today I am going to participate another super favourite contest when i read the topic I couldn't stop myself while taking part in the contest as the topic is really mind blowing that is SEC S10W2: How do you plan to shop for your home?

Who is responsible for doing the shopping in your home?

If i talk about myself am student and normally I am busy in my classes and couldn't manage enough time for shopping but on weekends I prefer to do shopping.

shocked-two-women-friends-holding-shopping-bags-using-mobile-phone_171337-5718.webp
Source
Haha, shopping and girls!!!!. Its has strong harmony. Well..... weekend It's my favorite time to move out for shopping purposes. Moreover I do shopping with my mom and elder sister.

pretty-young-stylish-sexy-woman-pink-luxury-dress-summer-fashion-trend-chic-style-sunglasses-blue-studio-background-shopping-holding-paper-bags-talking-mobile-phone-shopaholic_285396-2957.webp
Source
I am not responsible for shopping different things but it's my passion and I love to do shopping on weekend. Normally my elder brother with my mom buy things for the home or other different grocery items for home.

How often do you shop at home?

I am only free on weekends and rest of the weekly remain busy in classes and assignments. So on weekend I must plan for the shopping the things I need most for home.

I alwaus move with my mom or elder sister because I always prefer my choice for shopping. While in the rest of week I couldn't manage to move out nor I have enough time to move in shops for selecting the thing that I decide most.

What are the products that CANNOT BE MISSING in your home? Mention any of them (personal hygiene, cleaning, food or sweets).

Wonderful question!!!!! There many things which are the super favourite of any person and we couldn't want to miss it at all similar I love to buy Lays for myself and I couldn't miss it all at any cost.

While the rest of things are normally bought by my brother. Moreover, to buy face wash for myself but it's not always because because I buy it after one month and the thing which I couldn't miss is the Lays.

banner-with-realistic-potato-chips-paprika-slices_1441-1688.webp
Source.

Do you shop in a specific place or do you walk around several places before shopping?

Oho???? Shopping about the things which I want to bought but normally I don't want to move shop to shop for buying things because brand has made it very convenient to choose favourite things on a certain place.

That's why I have fixed few shopping points I really go there and why favourite items from that band outlet and came back home, i didn't spend my time in shopping things.

How much do you spend on average each time you go shopping? (indicate the price in your currency and the equivalent in STEEM)

I spend about 5000 pkr on weekend for shopping purposes.

5000 pkr= 114 steem.

Its all about my today's post i would love to invite my dear friends @ahlawat , @inspircion, @enamul17 and @aparajitoalamin to take part in the contest.

Sort:  
 last year 

Hola estimada amiga. Es bueno que salgan de manera conjunta hacer las compras de esta manera aportan ideas y colaboran con el traslado de los alimentos. Y aún cuando no me gusta comprar los fines de semana admito que son los espacios en los cuales muchas personas pueden comprar porque son los ratos libres de los cuales gozan.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Nice entry by you dear. Wish you very best of luck for contest keep it up best wishes 😍🤗

 last year 

Hello! Great to hear you are doing well and taking part in a much-loved competition. The topic you mentioned, "SEC S10W2: How do you plan to buy your home?" Interesting to know. Planning to shop for your home can be an exciting process.

I enjoy shopping as much as you do, but my husband always does, especially for groceries. I am the one who does all of the shopping, which includes clothing, household items, fancy items, and other fashion items.
Good luck with the contest.

Hello @ashkhan

I'm very glad seeing your entry to this contest.
It very important to know that shopping is always good to plan. I'm happy you always plan to do your shoppings on weekends since you're most busy on weekdays.

I always recommend that before we go for shopping always draft a list of things the you really need. So that you don't end up buying things you don't really need. That has helped me a lot in my own shopping routine.

Wish you all the best friend

 last year 

Your post is very well presented. You think that in Pakistan all things are more expensive like our Bangladesh So you have to shop very carefully. Anyway good luck to you.

 last year 

Hola amiga, se nota que las compras del mercado en realidad la hace tu hermano mayor con tu madre y tu los acompaña para hacer las tuyas personales como esos productos Lays que te encantan.
La cantidad de dinero que dices gastar en la compra llegan a los 114 Steem y es una suma considerada para ser un gasto semanal.

Suerte en el concurso.

Loading...

¡Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06. for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @eliany

Thank you so much dear

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 60185.13
ETH 3290.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44