You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Diary Game / 14- 06-24/ Celebrando el día del padre

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

I completely agree with you that when we have the role of both mother and father in a person's life and both have equal responsibility and equal right, if there is a right to celebrate Mother's Day, then Father's Day should be celebrated. It is also right and in this way you did your best that you guys celebrated this Father's Day or you must have liked it and I am happy that you gave so much importance and seeing this thing of yours I want to share it with you. Yes, I also missed my father a lot because he was not with me this time and I did him a lot and he is still with me. It was the first Father's Day that I celebrated without him after Fathers left

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30