You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vencer el Miedo // Challenge S18w3 // cotina

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

The fear we have of these insects and small animals scares us more because this rat is so thin that we don't even know it is sometimes at our feet, so we are more afraid of it. I am afraid that if a mouse ever enters our house, my mother is afraid to throw it out and also puts me together, but I am very afraid and even if by mistake it goes towards me, I jump. On the other hand, we are laughing so much that I am afraid of mice, but what do they know that they scare me a lot and you told me that you have a phobia of water? You are afraid of water. If there is too much water, you get scared. I pray to Allah that your fear will be end

Sort:  
 2 months ago 

Na'guara si amiga le tengo miedo al nadar al no sentir el fondo gracias por tu petición, agradecida por tu comentario saludos cordiales desde la distancia 🫂🤗

Waalaikum Salam I am also afraid of water in big quantity so that I cannot even saw much water and I feel as if I am not swimming but drowning and this fear does not allow me to see much water.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66902.93
ETH 3441.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63