You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SEC-S18 W3 /vencer el miedo

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

I am really afraid of snakes and there is a lot of fear of snakes, once they get bitten, they take a person to death and I have seen and heard many people who died. It happened because he was bitten by a snake, but it is not so easy that any snake can bite anyone. You shouldn't be flirting, so I pray that your fear of him will go away and that no snake like that will come near you.

Sort:  

Terimakasih🙏, rasa takut itu datang dengan sendirinya, tidak mengenal jenis ular berbisa atau bukan yang pasti setiap saya melihat ular pasti saya akan merinding terpental dan lari

So you have really made me laugh. I do the same thing. I want to tell you something . Once a cat came to our house. The color was black and his eyes were shining and I was scared to see him and my mother was telling me to open the door so that he could go out but I was not brave enough to open the door. And because of fear, I was still jumping around and I was always jumping around, so my dear friend, there is no doubt that you are in fear. that's why you always care about this

Haha😁 berarti anda juga pernah merasakan ketakutan yang luar biasa yang tidak dapat di ungkapkan dengan kata kata, dan anda hanya bisa melompat dan terus melompat dan itu juga terjadi pada saya saat melihat ular

GG Exactly the same thing happened to me and . After some time it became funny. But it is actually we know the feat at moment. And you can understand my pain and I can understand yours. hahahah

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60343.62
ETH 2490.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53