You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lunes de cotinacarft Creando una Carretilla con paletas de helados

in Comunidad Latina23 days ago

Hey wow you have done very good crafting you really have a very good talent I can say that you got this talent with the help of your wife as you said you got it from your wife If you do this kind of crafting then your wife must be a great crafter because it's so heartwarming that I take her to me. Your talent is a very good talent. And I want to see more stuff like this from you and keep sharing stuff like this

Sort:  

Saludos amiga muchas gracias por pasar y a pesar de que era mi primera vez realizando este tipo de proyectos creo que me fue muy bien y todo gracias a la enseñanza de mi esposa que si es una gran artista para estas cosas

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 60984.38
ETH 3379.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47