Free emotions

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago

Assalamu Alaikum!!!

I hope you are doing well and I am doing well Alhamdulillah. I am grateful to Allah Almighty who has given us so many blessings and blessed us with such good clothes and I am very thankful to Allah Almighty. We do, rather we all should be very thankful to our God who has given us so many blessings


I am now with people again I will participate in this contest which is announced every week by us and I love such contests and I am very happy when I participate in these contests. Hi, I am very excited and very excited to participate in this competition and with great hope and confidence that you guys will definitely appreciate me and like this post of mine. I am very thankful to @cotina for organizing this amazing contest.

  • If an emotion had control in the central headquarters of your mind, what emotion would it be and why?

I wish this could happen so many of my issues could be resolved because I have so many emotions that I want to control and control but I can't and controlling emotions feels like... I can't but I want to and sometimes I'm very controlling but it's very difficult for me. And in comparison, I have to tell you only one emotion. Well, I have many emotions that I want to control, but I will mention only one here with you guys, and that is my anger. Many such things. And there are many things that lead to anger and there are many places where anger has to be controlled, but sometimes it controls you and I'm not even sure if I've done it or not. But there are so many places where I can't control my anger and I can't keep it in my angry feelings and when I do let them out, there's a lot of chaos and that's all I have. It doesn't happen and later I regret it a lot, but sometimes there are things that I need to express my anger because it has happened many times that if I don't express my anger at that time, someone else's will

image.png

  • Do you think that as you grow up you feel less joy?

Yeah it's just like that as I'm getting older I feel like the sadness is more of a worry and the joys are less as I get older the responsibilities are increasing and I don't want to take on the responsibilities. Even so, one has to take and because of these responsibilities, a person becomes addicted to thinking and when a person becomes absorbed in thinking, then automatically the happiness decreases because the person begins to think more and starts celebrating happiness less. and I know how much I have changed myself because some responsibilities came upon me which were very important to fulfill and behind these responsibilities there are many joys which I have lost and forgotten to celebrate them. Sometimes I think to myself that my life was not what it is now because I was a very mischievous and fun-loving girl, but as soon as responsibilities come to a person, they automatically follow responsibilities. It goes and his happiness starts to decrease, it is a natural thing

image.png

  • Right now, what are you feeling? What is the emotion that prevails in you?

To tell you the truth, I am in a very sad moment and in a very sad mood right now and I miss my dad a lot right now and I am very sad about him because he is very important in my life. But since he always left me forever. And I need them so much I can't bear to be apart from them They haven't been long It's only been five months They've been away from me And I miss them so much. At this time, I need them very much. I want them to sit next to me, listen to my feelings, listen to my words, and talk to them a lot. What I wanted to do for them was that I had to do a lot for them and I miss them a lot

image.png

  • Have you ever repressed your emotions?

Yes, it has happened many times that I have tried to suppress my many emotions and I have succeeded in them, but because of suppressing my emotions, my health has deteriorated so much that I have to try now. That I can develop this ability in myself that I can control my emotions without worry and suffering and I want to keep my anxiety to a limit and therefore I have tried many times to control this thing. And I have succeeded

  • What emotion from "Inside out" or "Intensely" in latin do you think characterizes 3 members of the Cotina Team?

Yes, there are still many people in this world who have many qualities in their personality and the outer qualities of being are also inside and they don't show ff for what they look like on the outside. The kind of virtues that are visible from the outside are from the inside. Such people are very good people

@karianaporras@vivigibelis@alejos7ven
image.pngimage.pngimage.png

15% to @cotina

Special Thanks to @cotina , @soywilfredg , @marianaceleste, @yonaikerurso

Invite Friends:
@eliany
@yancar
@memamun

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...

You shouldn't worry over your anger issues. Getting angry is not a sin but when it gets ride of you and result to negative reaction that's where the problem lies.
I believe in due cause you will work on your anger issues.

In Sha. Allah and definitely I will work. You are right that anger is not a sin. But if we get it in excessive then it can be dangerous. Your have read out my post with full devotion. Thanks a lot

Hi, @arinaz08,
Your post has been voted on by the @ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


- Explore Steem using our Steem Blockchain Explorer
- Easily create accounts on Steem using JoinSteem
- Delegate to @ecosynthesizer and wtiness vote @symbionts to support us.

Thanks @ecosynthesizer for your appreciation and support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60794.44
ETH 2623.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62