BETTERLIFE || THE DIARY GAME || CLEANING GRAPE AND POMEGRANATE PLANTS AND VINES || 6-6-24

in Comunidad Latina4 months ago

Assalam-oAlaikum!!!

I hope that you all are well. Alhamdulillah, I am also well. I am here with you once again. I have already participated in the competition. And I would like to share my diary game with you. Today I had a very busy day and I had a very busy day and so I thought why not with my Steemit fellows? I hope you all will like my diary game

You guys know that I always wake up early and today I woke up a little later than I offered prayer. After I prayed, I recited the Holy Qur'an, and without reciting the Holy Qur'an, I felt as if my day had not begun, so I tried to pray Fajr. And Alhamdulillah, I read and after worshiping Allah, when I finished, I was feeling a bit sick, so I went to sleep again. The weather was very bad at night and it rained. We took advantage of the cooler weather a little bit and slept again

IMG20240605191117.jpg

And then when we got up after some time and then I started cleaning. There will be no peace until cleaning, that's why we cleaned the spots first and after that, I made breakfast together with my sister-in-law and we made breakfast. After that, we all had breakfast together. After that, it was very hot and now my academy students were coming. After the academy, I was able to finish as soon as possible and then I taught the children the edition and by the time I was teaching the children in the session, it was very hot and it was very sunny and then I thought that I had already thought that I had to clean up the rest of my small house, where we have planted many small trees and plants, they are also planted with pomegranate and grape vines, and a lot of grapes. The vines are still raw but look lovely and my mom and I have done a lot of cleaning. And clean them well. There are grapes on their vines in abundance, but they cannot be eaten yet, because they are raw, and raw grapes are sour. The children still do not leave the raw grapes, but they cannot be reduced because their quantity is so great that we do not know whether anyone has eaten or not, but the grapes look very sweet.

IMG20240528142107.jpg

The cleaning was also going to be very good because the leaves when they fall make the floor very dirty and pomegranate trees are planted with pomegranates but they are still raw and inside it. Also, the seeds are still raw and they are not sweet because when we meet the pomegranate seeds they are ripe and red but they are still green and this is a sign that they have not yet ripened When they are ripe, they will also be eaten. It was also going to be cleaned in the same way that we had small and guava etc. I will share my trees which are very well kept by us and many fruits grow on these plants and which we gave to the people and give to the people nearby.

IMG20240528142223.jpgIMG20240528142211.jpg

Therefore, these fruits are in quantity, so we send it to our relatives and whoever comes, we send it to them and it is very good. As you can find in the markets, although those who come to the market do not know how it is prepared so that it becomes sweet, we give them water. The water is very clean. And because of their water, they become very good

IMG20240528142206.jpgIMG20240528142156.jpg

25% to @null

Special Thanks to @cotina , @soywilfredg, @marianaceleste , @yonaikerurso, @karianaporras

Regards: @arinaz08

Sort:  
Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65738.35
ETH 2677.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.91