Steemit Engagement Challenge S15 W4 |The sweetest month of the year

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago

Hello friends regards to everyone it's a pleasure to have you on my post, I'm engaging in this amazing Contest to give out my best.

💜 Was the month of January as you expected?

Firstly I'll say Happy New Month to everyone.
I'll say yes although some of the days in January were very stressful it was beyond my expectations, the month of January ran very fast, I can vividly remember the night before 1st January 2024 when I was in church and everyone was in the joy that the journey of 365 days has finally come to an end so many weren't able to see this year and some that saw this year isn't able to cross over to February but I'm alive today by the grace of God, for not losing any loved ones that alone is worth giving thanks to Almighty God.

IMG_9412--1.JPG

💜 Are there any dates this month that are special for you?
Wow this month is my favorite month and 18 February is the most special day of my life because that's the date I was born into this world, everything about this month is special and different from the rest months, there are some of the interesting things about this month I'll love to share.

Some Interesting Things About February Based On My Research

  • February is the shortest month of the year, with only 28 or 29 days which makes it (366) leap year.

  • February is the only month that can pass without a single full moon. This last happened in 1999 and will happen again in 2037.

  • In the Northern Hemisphere, February is a cold month, with Valentine’s Day being a popular holiday to show love and affection to friends and loved ones.

  • February is the zodiac sign of Aquarius (January 20 – February 18) and Pisces (February 19 – March 20).

  • February is the only month with an even number of letters in its name in English.

All these interesting facts make February more special, and is a month to share love, and we all should try and be the reason behind someone's smiles and someone's happiness.

💜 Do you have expectations, goals, and plans drawn up this month to achieve?

I do have secret prayers which I pray that the of my birthday God should grant all my secret prayers and goals for this year.
I hope to gain 120 Steem power before the month runs out I will try to archive 120 or more Steem power and continue to grow my Steemit account, Which means I need to keep on grinding to archive that.

💜 In February love is in the air, what is the best way to celebrate it?

So I would love to celebrate the love with my family and friends and share the love by gifting gifts to people, one thing we need to know is that love is ain't only shared by gifting someone, the little things we do to make to someone feel loved that's shows we care for that person, and I won't do what I cannot afford to do.

IMG20230730145853.jpg

Happy Valentine's to you all in advance!

I'm inviting @hannah002, @curx, @organser

Sort:  

Thanks for the invite friend, I pray your wishes come true by you achieving 120 steem power before the months ends up...

You have really written well my friend, Hope to see my entry soon...

Hello friend

You shared how much you love the month of January recounting the blessing of living to see the new month after a long 365 days of last year. You went on to share your thoughts about February as being a shorter month without a full month having about 28 to 29 days. You shared how much you love the month of February wishing all of us a happy Valentine's day. You stressed how much you love the month as it is your favourite month. It's the zodiac sign of Aquarius. I enjoyed your entry and success in the challenge my dear friend

Thanks bruh, for the support I appreciate your kindness 🫂

Loading...

Congratulations on your January, and I'm glad you appreciate the gift of life. February is indeed special, especially with your birthday on the 18th. I hope your secret prayers come true, and you achieve your Steem Power goal. Celebrating love with family and friends is a wonderful way to embrace February's spirit.

Thank you ma'am I appreciate your support

Hi, @anthony002,
Your post has been voted on by the Ecosynthesizer curation team.

Thank you for your contribution to the Steem ecosystem.


If you would like to support us, please consider voting for our witness, setting us as a proxy,
joining our Discord server, and delegating to the project by using one of the following links:
500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 3000SP | 4000SP | 5000SP | 10000SP | 100000SP

Thanks, I appreciate!

It seems you had a January you will remember and you are getting ready for your birthday in February. You gave some facts about February like it is the shortest month and the only one that can pass without full moon. It is also the month known for love especially with the Valentine's Day.

Your plans for your Steemit account to bloom with love are really cute. Remember that giving gifts is not enough, but also what you do along the way plays a big role. Wishing you a wonderful February filled with love :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62108.38
ETH 2582.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57