Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W2 | La naranja creativa / The creative orangesteemCreated with Sketch.

in Comunidad Latina10 months ago

Hola steemianos


Today I will share another post in the Comunidad Latina community on the topic of contests ; Steemit Engagement Challenge S12 W2 | La naranja creativa / The creative orange

I also don't forget to invite my friends @elrazi, @zulbahri, @hdnur08, I hope the friends I invite will participate in this contest.

Picsart_23-09-12_10-15-54-884.jpg

  • Edit via the PicsArt application

Oranges are one of the many orange fruits and from the choice of orange types there will be various flavors including sweet and sour fruit and it depends on the type.

orange-644093_1280.jpg

source

From the nutrients contained in each orange, it contains vitamin C and this is all very good for our body's health and therefore we must be creative in mixing these oranges so that many people will be interested and like this orange fruit.

There is a diversity of types of citrus fruit plants so that we can choose which one is our favorite, so here I will share with friends in this community about sweet orange.

orange-1995044_1280.jpg

source

Thinking and doing good planning is like making something different and more liked by many people, both children and adults, so from my point of view there is no harm in making orange fruit into juice so that it has a different and delicious taste.

I often go on a long trip and take a short break and will definitely choose a juice place, especially one with oranges.

We usually make sponge cake recipes from orange juice and it produces a different and more special taste like what we see here and it's really amazingly delicious.

cake-106838_1280.jpg

source

Whatever the food is, the important thing is that it is the best for our bodies and is beneficial for health, including many other fruits, so I will only provide a short explanation on this topic, namely those related to the color orange.

The fruit that is usually served at an event is for dessert and that is often what we find at every big event so we have to be able to choose what we like and our favorite fruit.

The fruits that exist in this world have their own benefits for the health of our bodies and they are all God's creations that can be utilized by humans as best as possible in order to provide something better.


Thus my post this time, I hope it will be useful for all of us, especially for myself and don't forget to thank all my friends who have read my post.

Thanks to ;
@cotina

Best regards always ;
@ana07

Sort:  

You have describe well about oranges and its benefits, wish you all the best to win in this contest

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post this time. I hope we are all always healthy and successful..

!category 2

Hola amigo haces una buena interpretación acerca de lo que es la naranja, nos hubiese gustado que nos mostraras como preparabas algo con esta fruts, saludos.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25✅️

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 12-09-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 10 months ago 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

 10 months ago 

Thank you for your visit and comments..

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post this time and verifying it. I hope there will always be success for all of us..

 10 months ago 

Efectivamente, la naranja es un fruto rico en vitamina c ideal para ser usado de forma individual o combinada con otras bebidas🥰

 10 months ago 

Yes, thank you for reading my post. I hope we are all always in good health..

 10 months ago 

Thank you my friend for your visit and comments..

Congratulations!

This post has been supported through the account Steemcurator06 for containing good quality content.

Curated by : @enamul17

A very well written post

 10 months ago 

Thank you for reading my post, I hope success always comes to you..

 10 months ago 

Amigo que buena descripción nos das de la naranja 🍊
Saludos 🤗

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56