It's a pleasure for me

in Comunidad Latina3 months ago

Assalamualaikum

  • Hello everyone I hope you all are good .Good luck to everyone in the contest. @cotina has started a new contest this week. It is a very great chance to write about what you like to do in our free time.

Activity
I like many activities. Doing the same thing all the time can get boring. So I like to try different things in my free time.like I love to go out side in my home and go with friends and enjoy our time with my friends and also to go and eat something.

let's start:

Thumbnail free morning routine step by step_20240531_212911_0000.png
[Created by Canva]

Q: Share with us some activity that gives you pleasure and give us details of it.

IMG-20240531-WA0099.jpg

  • Going out side with my friends is always an a fun or memorable experience. We usually plan our outings ahead of the time and deciding on a place where we can all relax and spend a good time together. Sometimes we go to a local café which is near by my home where we enjoy the coffee and Alo paratta while chatting about our lives. Other times we might head to a park for a picnic bringing along motton kharahi me and my friends are like motton karahi and we set their and enjoy our karahi .

IMG-20240527-WA0173.jpg
[Captured by my phone]

  • One of our favorite activities is going to the Marri . We love thier nature and I love their snow fall we enjoyed their alot and their we go to the movie the latest releases and then discussing the film afterward. If the weather is nice we might opt for an outdoor activity like hiking or visiting a nearby beach. These outings give us a chance to unwind laugh and create lasting memories together. The best part is always the company or spending time with friends makes any activity enjoyable.

IMG-20240531-WA0096.jpg
[Captured by my phone]

  • I love the every moment with my friends because they are my Childhood friends. If I go to the shopping And even what I like likes these people and what I like likes me too and we all take the same thing like clothes or slippers and shoes whatever we like. I have only three friends who are my childhood friends.
  • hope you all are like my post

Thanks you for reading my post.

I invite friends
@nsijoro
@abdul-rakib
@nooruleman

Sort:  
Loading...
 3 months ago 

Hello friend Aminshahid, going out and sharing with friends is pleasant and even more so when they are from childhood.

When we have friends who have always been with us, those people are no longer friends, they are part of our family.

I wish you success in the challenge.

Hello bro, you're really an amazing Person and I have seen so many activities in which you likes engaging in, thank you very much for sharing your best experiences with us I can see that going out with your friends and also sharing good thoughts with them is also one of your best hobby, you also decided to been involved in playing game's I really likes the activities you likes engaging in thanks for sharing your best hobbies with us I wish you all the best on your contest challenge.
Best regards from @Princelafresh😊.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64166.71
ETH 2765.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72