SEC S-18 W-1 I survive out of pure anxiety

in Comunidad Latina2 months ago


Hello #steemit team,

This is @alfazmalek from #India,

300 million.jpg

This image is created on canva.com

Friends, I hope that all of you are enjoying your lives, will be healthy and happy. Friends, today I saw a very good contest in the morning, so I thought why not I also take part in this contest. I liked this contest very much and today's young students should think about what anxiety is and how to challenge it. Hope you all are managing very well in your lives. I am sharing some of my thoughts with you all, I hope you will like it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Describe what situations can cause you anxiety.

300 million (1).jpg

This image is created on canva.com

There can be many reasons for anxiety such as medical, social, financial, psychological and environmental factors and there can be innumerable such reasons which can cause us anxiety. Anxiety is mostly found in financial and social conditions in today's generation. If we look at financial reasons, there are many reasons like job, business, loan and household expenses. If seen socially, there are many such reasons like family problems, affairs, divorce, relations in society and witchcraft which can create anxiety.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

How do you deal with this feeling?

1716259273053.jpg

Whenever I have anxiety, I never leave myself alone. I go with my friends or sometimes I offer namaz or I go somewhere with my wife. The reason for anxiety can be medical or health related, but I always understand what kind of anxiety I am experiencing based on my health. I divert mine to stay away from anxiety. He never thinks about things that can cause anxiety.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Some tips to avoid suffering from anxiety.
1716259480121.jpg1716259424700.jpg

To avoid anxiety, it is important that we check our strength to see how much anxiety we can bear. Never leave yourself alone when you have anxiety because loneliness leads to depression and a depressed mind is the home of the devil. If you feel that you are not feeling well even while sitting, you are having a headache or your heartbeat is increasing, then immediately go to the physician and get a health checkup done with ECG. If it seems that the cause of anxiety is not medical, then contact your friends and spend time with them. Like such friends who make you laugh more and keep you happy. If you are a music lover then you can listen to music and watch movies also. Never think about that thing which is causing you trouble. Stay away from red color and stay in cool colored environment. If possible, then prefer the color of the walls of the house to be a cool color.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVW.png

Thank You
I would like to invite in this contest @deepak94 @inspiracion @msharif
CC : @cotina

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

 2 months ago 

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @ abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png

Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

@alfazmalek Its great to see you addressing such an important topic like anxiety Your insights on its causes and coping mechanisms are really helpful. Taking care of our mental health is crucial especially with today challenges. Your tips for managing anxiety like spending time with loved ones and creating a soothing environment are practical and easy to follow. Good luck with the contest

Dear @alfazmalek ,,Greetings to this contest

In our present time the number of jobs or other employment is very small compared to the population. Day by day the population is increasing at a massive rate and the competition for creating employment is increasing along with it. Being unemployed and living as a burden to the family really creates great anxiety.

We all need to be self-starters instead of chasing jobs for employers. Earlier, I could spend my time in the business without worrying by working during the busy schedule. Which will reduce our anxiety a lot.

•Best Regards,
@nasir04

Loading...

My dear friend

In our daily life how we have suffering from the anxiety and there are the many reason which may effect us and cause stress in our lives but you are right and deal correctly you never leave yourself alone and move out with friends and chill there which is very really healthy activities and makes us feel good.

The nsmaz is perfect solution in anxiety and stress and we feel mental peace and relaxation.

Good luck

Hello @alfazmalek
Your technique to taking care of anxiousness is motivating. Staying attached with close friends hanging around with liked ones and also exercising your belief are exceptional methods to deal. Recognizing the resource of your anxiousness as well as proactively looking for favorable disturbances can make a substantial distinction. Thanks for sharing your beneficial techniques.

Thank you so much for appreciating my thought and idea with this way. I like to see you in my next post with same energy. Thanks for motivating me and appreciation.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65858.36
ETH 3493.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53