Cotina Contest: Hope of love

Friends, very welcome to all of you in my today's contest. I hope you all are happy. Love happens in everyone's life, some get it and some don't. But everyone in this world is looking for love. Love is a feeling which cannot be touched but can be felt. Let me describe love by answering these questions in my own way.

Add a subheading.jpg

MADE BY CANVA

cotisep.png

cotisep.png

Love has no age, nor date on the calendar , according to this saying, what is your opinion?
  • Whoever said this proverb is right. There is no age of love, neither it happens by looking at the date, nor it happens at any fixed time. Love can happen at any age. When Adam came into this world, Allah sent Eve for him too. Man alone wants to make someone or the other his companion in this world. Man loves woman and woman loves man. Apart from male and female, a person can love any inanimate object like his bike, car, mobile or anything of his own.

cotisep.png

Have you met someone via an app or mobile messaging?
  • Of course, I met someone. It is not in anyone's fate to fall in love, but the one who gets love is really lucky. When I realized love, I did not let go of that love. Whatever trouble I faced, I tolerated it but I have achieved love. 2 years ago today I got to love on mobile which is with me today.

cotisep.png

Would you allow yourself at an age after 50 to experience a loving relationship?
  • Yes, of course, I want to experience love at the age of 50 and even after the age of 50, but with the same person with whom I have experienced love. With whom I fell in love, today she is my wife, so I want to experience love with her.

cotisep.png

At this moment, what is your thought to refer to love?
  • To refer to love, I want to do this that you think that you are alone at some place and if you are missing someone a lot then that is your love. The one who hurts and hurts you is your love. Love is not just for speaking but it is made by care and loyalty to each other.

cotisep.png

If you are single, do you still have hope to find your partner? And if you are married, how do you keep the love between you and your partner alive?
  • We both love each other very much and that's why we give each other some time out of our time. Whenever we get time, we sit together and share. Whenever there is a fight between us on some small matter, even then we do not sleep at night without talking to each other. When she is angry then I calm down and when I am angry then she calms down so in this way we keep the love alive between us.

cotisep.png

CONCLUSION

Love is a sign of peace which is shared with each other. That's why if you love in life, do it truthfully and take care of whomever you love. Love is that which lasts till you are alive, so marry whomever you love and make it your life partner.

25% TO @null

cotisep.png

ALL IMAGE AUTHOR : @ALFAZMALEK

cotisep.png

I would like to invite in this contest : Cotina Contest: Hope of Love
@suboohi @paskals @ashkhan @afrizalbinalka @chiabertrand @zain02 @lhorgic @steemdoctor1 @bambuka @shohana1

cotisep.png

Peach Welcome Email Header.jpg

Sort:  
Loading...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through -steemcurator06.
We support quality posts, and good comments anywhere, with any tags.

PicsArt_01-31-10.21.11.png
Curated by :@sualeha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65725.20
ETH 3370.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63