The Diary Game-Better Life With Steem 15 JULY 2021

in Comunidad Latina3 years ago (edited)

Hello steemians
Good morning to you all
I would like to present how my day was.
As the day was Friday , I worked up early in the morning went to clean the chapel with my youth came back to was down an return back. At church we had our worship and praises

![

chorus leader leading praises
After which we prayed, readyhe Biblical scriptures and listen to sermon. The sermon was themed as "that all may be one" and it was given by Evangelist Charles Duffour.Evangelist Preaching
Whiles I listened to some of the sermon for a while, I also visited the children service to know what they are teaching them

![

So after closed of our church service, I have to quickly run to another town using motor bike to deliver a meaningful information to one of our branch before they close. When I reached there, they were praying and preparing to close church service for the day. They hosted our District Presbyters Conference From there I came home, had rest for a while took my supper and left for another meeting.

whiles my wife was eating,the younger child was disturbing her
When I was leaving I saw one co tenant and her family also busily preparing their supper. It was one favorite local dish called Abete

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

!upvote 30

Por tu gran trabajo te he dejado un voto de apoyo con nuestra cuenta de apoyo steem-seven. Buen trabajo, saludos y bendiciones.

Delega steem power a @cotina para recibir 80 % de las recompensas de curación diariamente.

@Alejos7ven.gif

#onepercent #twopercent #venezuela #affable

the post has been upvoted successfully! Remaining bandwidth: 30%

Congratulations!

Your post has beem manually rewarded by the Seven Team.
Delegate Steem Power and receive 80% curation rewards!

| 100SP | 500SP | 1000SP | 2000SP | 5000SP |

We are the hope to the helpless posts.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57034.02
ETH 3084.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41