SEC-S18W4 || "Spreading Joy"

in Comunidad Latina16 days ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello dear friends! Welcome to my post. How are you all? I hope you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 18 week 4 in this Communidad Latina community. The topic of this challenge is about "Spreading Joy". So let's start without any more delay of time.


SEC-S18W4_20240612_114147_0000.png

Created With Canva


What has made you happy today?

Friends as we all know that every day is a new day for us which brings a lot of new things in our lives including the things which give us joy and happiness but on the other hand some days also come in our lives which bring sadness to us. So we can say that every single day of our lives provide us an opportunity to celebrate happiness, bring new experiences and teach us to deal with sadness and other negative aspects in our lives.

Anyway my life is also a mixture of both sad and happy moments which comes at their specific time as our fate is written by Almighty Allah. So today I have also witnessed some positive things which brought happiness in my life, smile on my face and make me happy. That thing was on Steemit and the reason behind spreading happy moments in my life was our beloved Mam, @patjwell.


Screenshot_20240612_122337.jpg

Happiness of today


A few days ago I have participated in a contest about Choices in @steemladies community which was organized by @ Patjewell Mam and today she has announced the winners of her contest. So in the morning when I opened the notifications on my Steemit account, I became very happy to see that I was among the winners of the contest and later I received a booming vote too. So I would like to say thanks to dear @patjewell Mam for bringing smile on my face and making my day.

Do you think there is more pain or more joy in life?

Yes I think or believe that our lives are a mixture of both joy and happiness because every day of our lives can never be same. So we have to go through different paths, different ways and go through different means which bring new experiences in our lives. Also I believe that our life is like the waves of sea sometimes they runs very fast, they can drown a person and their intensity decrease they can make a person swim over them. So according to me our lives are same like that.


happy-monday-concept-with-woman-jumping_23-2150037208.jpg

Freepik


Further more the life is not a bed of roses for everyone because we have to do a lot of struggle, hard work and keep patience to achieve those things which bring joy in our lives. This is because sometimes the joy comes after a lot of hard work so we can say that the joy after hard working hits different all the time. So we have to bear more pain inorder to get more happiness and joys in our lives.

Do you normally talk more about your problems or your joys? Can you share with us a moment when you felt that emotion.

Friends actually I'm quite introvert type person and I rarely share my problems with others because I believe these problems will disappear soon. Sometime I even ignore them and hardly talk others about my problems but sometimes it happens that the things go above my strength as I remain unable to solve my problems single handedly so in such cases I discuss my problems to the relevant persons. Such as I have some health issues then surely I go to the doctor for treatment or solve that problem.


young-girl-resting_1150-219.jpg

Freepik


In addition when I have any problem about using Steemit then I go to my senior Steemian friends to discuss with them that how can I overcome the issue perfectly. This is because the problems are the part of our lives and we can deny them as they can come suddenly from somewhere. But in case of joy, actually the joy increase when we share it with others so due to that reason I never forget share my joys with my friends and dear ones.

Do you consider yourself a happy person who spreads that beautiful energy to others?

To be honest I think it is very crucial for a person to declare himself a fully happy person because the life is a complexion of different ups and downs as we have to face different situations during the different intervals of time. As sometimes we have to face an unusual problem make us sad due to any specific reason but on the other side also we may go towards some beautiful moments of our lives which bring happiness to us.


young-man-images-conquest_1187-5884.jpg

Freepik


So during all these conditions the people we learn how to deal with their difficult times remain happy and imy also that kind a person who always keep a smile on his face during the difficult situations of Life. Now I can say that Alhamdulillah I'm very happy in my life because I stay positive all the time and also I try to motivate the people to stay positive and stay happy because we have a short time to live on the Earth.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope you will enjoy reading it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @mesola, @stef1, @paholags and @artist1111 to take a part in this amazing challenge.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iP9VDv5a4EtHBpkJfW8Nn7PSXUPJapWuHbag84TFcG78C8dcNHndZWQcoQ8aFmkLxe2x47zw3mg.png


Written by @abdullahw2


ij42VfeLLLL7WCxzYedv2KU7aUqHk3RNyfwHxuumhaYnHDokdbjRLxXkrL7DSe5jzS8jzGDd29gtGG4pvuDJSmxLPGt9GXUQJ72g1AB1fe5qt8DvgzMKW6QWvU4qnL7RCP9XNvs8xoiQDu52RHULmxg9jntMKRVMobRLqEiV5oKKho3MoMJgpUxyzHMbJSmzDNuPnJgSwTrwpTq5YBkjyML1T.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  

Thanks a lot for commenting dear 😌

Your welcome ☺️

Greetings their friend it's a good thing to be happy because happiness is free and I'm always happy when i receive a booming vote ony post and thanks for sharing dear wish you all the best.

Thanks a lot for a lovely comment brother ☺️

You are welcome

Hello brother @abdullahw2 I'm very happy to read and go through your entry you've really write well. Yes it is really very true that everyday is a new day which brings alot of things to our life which is the Lord's decision and it is marvelous in our eyes. I also get to know that you were among the successful winners of the contest which was organised by @patjewell, all thanks to her for putting this beautiful smile on your face I really appreciate the decision in which she has made and for also stopping by you congratulations one's again bro, I'm also glad to see that you're an happiest person who loves sharing great experiences with others. I really wish you all the best in your engagement challenge Thanks for your good entry.
Best wishes from @Princelafresh.

I'm really appreciate your kind words brother and thank you so much for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😀 have a great day ❤️

You're welcome brother 😊

 16 days ago 

I can tell you one thing... we enjoy good posts, and this week yours was one of them. This is what puts smiles on our faces.
It is me that should says.. Thank you!☕

Alright Mam! Good posts can be the reasons of our smiles. And thanks a lot for commenting 😄

 15 days ago 

Pleasure!☕

Saludos @abdullahw2, gracias por compartir con nosotros tus posiciones sobre el tema y tus momentos y alegrías, éxitos en el concurso.

Thanks a lot for a lovely comment dear 😊

Loading...

You really have a great reason to be happy sir, it's really brings me joy when ever I opened my steemit account and notified that I was voted by curator, not to take of winning a contest which consist on a lot people contesting for it, I can say this really made your day sir.

You are right! We feel happy when we get some votes from curators and sometimes from our Steemians friends too. By the way thanks for commenting 😁

You're welcome sir, it's my golden pleasure ❣️

 15 days ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!🤗

Te recomiendo que no minimices el impacto de tus problemas porque, cuando hay un cúmulo de ellos, llegas a un punto donde explotas y las consecuencias no son nada agradables... ¡Claro! Tampoco es que vas a vivir sobre ellos y hablarlos con todo mundo pero, cuando te ocurra algo mal, desahógate. Con alguien de confianza y, te puedo asegurar que esto te hará sentir mejor.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica... Un fuerte abrazo💚

Well Said 😄.. and thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment ☺️

 15 days ago 

TEAM 2
: Congratulations! This post has been voted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts, good comments anywhere and any tags.

Team 2 curation.png

Curated by : @anasuleidy

Wa Alaikum Assalam brother your post really made me smile. It's so true that every day brings new experiences, both happy and sad. Congratulations on winning the contest, and thank you for spreading such positive energy. Keep inspiring us with your joyful spirit,wish you success 💖 😊🌟.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61522.17
ETH 3450.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51