SEC - S15W5 || "My country is unique because of Faisal Mosque"

in Comunidad Latina7 months ago
Assalam O Alaikum

Hello Steemians! Well come to my post. How are you all? I hope that you will be doing well by the grace of Almighty Allah. I'm also fine and enjoying my day. Today I'm here to participate in this Steemit engagement challenge season 15 week 5 in this Latino Community. The topic of this challenge is "My Country is unique because of Faisal Mosque". So let's start the task without any more delay of time.


Black Simple Corporate Job Vacancy LinkedIn Single Image Ad_20240212_134104_0000.png

Canva


What is that place that you think makes your country unique and why?

Friends my country Pakistan is a very beautiful country and it is surrounded by natural beauty. It is of it's own a solid example of beauty because there are many places which are the tourist attractions and these places don't found anywhere in the whole world. If we talk about only its capital Islamabad there I want to tell you that the Islamabad capital is among the most beautiful capitals of whole world. The reason is that city has a lot of natural beauty and places to visit also the infrastructure of whole city is very unique and the people living in that city are very welcome disciplined.


IMG_20240212_141519.jpg


So the place that make my country unique is present in Islamabad city. Yes the name of that place is Faisal Mosque and it is among the most pretty mosques of my country. It is the fifth largest mosque of whole world and the largest mosque in south Asia which is located on the foothills of marghla hills. The design of that mosque is very unique which is consist of eight shells of concrete. That mosque is an influential piece of Islamic architecture and a very famous tourist destination. That mosque is in beduin tent shape with four large minarets as you can see in the above picture.

When did you go? is it free or do you have to pay for an entrance fees?

Yes friends I have already visited that place about three years ago with my friends and cousins. In November 2020 I with my three cousins have visited that place and I was very much amused by its beauty. The reason is that I was only listened and read about its beauty in books and videos but when I saw it with my own eyes than I was very excited and happy. We spent more than three hours there and enjoyed a very great time. Actually the Faisal Mosque is a public place and we haven't paid any fees to enter in that mosque.


IMG_20240212_141934.jpg


The entrance in Faisal Mosque was totally free and we haven't pay a single penny there. But there were many things present which we have to buy with our own money.

Would you go again? Who would you take there?

Friends one thing I want to tell you there that I have a great desire of traveling and visiting different places of my country so in order to accomplish my that desire I will surely visit Faisal Mosque again and again. The reason is that we can never get tired of the beauty of that place. Since the past few months I and some of my friends are planning to visit murre and Islamabad city as one of my cousin is living in Islamabad and he is inviting us to come there and enjoy a great time with him. The murre is another beautiful city of Pakistan which is surrounded by mountains and snow peaks.


IMG_20240212_143907.jpg


We also had a plan to visit Islamabad and murre in the end of 2023 but due some reasons we remained unable to make it true. But I believe that in the upcoming months I will visit Islamabad with my friends and cousins. There we will explore new things and visit other tourist destination also. I sure that we will enjoy our time there.

Were there people there? Did you interact with them?

IMG_20240212_141543.jpg


As in the above section I have explained that the Faisal Mosque is among the largest tourist attractions and not only Pakistani visit that places also many foreigners visit and see the beauty of that place Every day. So on that day there was a huge rush of people and I also saw many foreigners there but I haven't interacted with them. The reason is that at that time I was quite introvert and felt hesitation in talking with unknowns. But know I have changed my that habit and now I can easily interact with others so I will talk to the people when I will visit again.


Pictures are taken from my Mobile phone's gallery.


6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png

So friends that was my entry about that challenge and I hope that you will like it. Now it is a time to say goodbye to everyone and I want to invite my friends @chefdanie, @sahmie and @paholags to take a part in this amazing contest.

6VvuHGsoU2QBt9MXeXNdDuyd4Bmd63j7zJymDTWgdcJjnzuHtjFMyWHfaETg3XtYTUATfEizr47HY4617BFpx4zrRfKhUw68PmvFCjwiUvg4knPTjuCQevrJVnR2wx.png


Written by @abdullahw2


Green Elegant Best Friend Happy graduation Congratulations Card.gif


Thanks All ❤️


Sort:  
 7 months ago 

¡Holaaa amigo!😊

He visto documentales donde se muestra este lugar y, sin duda alguna es muy hermoso. En lo personal, me encanta la cultura de ustedes y he investigado bastante sobre ella.

Me alegra saber que estuviste en este hermoso lugar... Espero tengas la oportunidad de volver y disfrutar esa belleza.

Te deseo mucho éxito en la dinámica, un fuerte abrazo💚

Ooh well!! Its a pleasure to know that you are in love with the culture of my country Pakistan. Yes no doubt that it has its own charms and uniqueness and a beautiful culture. Thanks for a wonderful comment 😊

Thank you so much dear friend for visiting my post and leaving a beautiful comment. I really appreciate your kind words 😊.

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

You've got a free upvote from witness fuli.
Peace & Love!

 7 months ago 

Saludos amigo.
Su país es un lugar muy hermoso y posee grande paisajes naturales, pero para su agrado está La Mezquita Faisal un lugar que se ve muy agradable.
Exitos en la participación

Yes my friend Pakistan is a very beautiful country and I'm glad to know that you liked my publication. Thank you so much for a beautiful comment ☺️

TEAM BURN

Your post has been successfully curated by @kouba01 at 35%.

Thanks for setting your post to 25% for @null.
We invite you to continue publishing quality content. In this way you could have the option of being selected in the weekly Top of our curation team.

Team Burn (1).png

Burning STEEM by sending it to the @null account helps reduce the supply of STEEM and so increase its price.

Thank you so much @kouba01 sir for your love and support 💖

Loading...

Amigo Abdullah te saludo.

Espero algún día poder visitar Pakistán hablas tan bonito de tu país que enamoras a cualquiera 😊

Y bueno aunque para ti la Mezquita Faisal es lo mejor de tu país a tu parecer de seguro porque es un lugar religioso, se que hay muchos más lugares que lo hacen original.

Espero algún día también puedas venir a visitar nuestro país y conozcas lo hermoso que es, bueno de seguro lo llegarás a conocer a través de este Challenge.

Éxito amigo.

I'm very glad to read your beautiful comment and also to know about your desire of visiting my country Pakistan. I'm welcoming you in advance and I hope you will enjoy your journey and Trip to Pakistan. Thanks for a lovely comment 😊

Upvoted. Thank You for sending some of your rewards to @null. It will make Steem stronger.

I heard a lot about Pakistan with its very beautiful capital Islamabad. I guess this is a place worth visiting. In addition, the Faisal mosque also has its own attraction for you and also for many people

Greetings success my brother, thank you for the mention..

Yes dear friend Pakistan's capital Islamabad is a very beautiful city. Thank you so much for a beautiful comment ☺️

First of all welcome to you and you are absolutely right it is a very beautiful mosque and its name is also very beautiful Faisal Masjid we have this mosque built here in Islamabad in Pakistan but sadly I have never seen it. I could not go to this mosque because I live in Lahore. I have Badshahi Masjid in Lahore. I have also made a post about Badshahi Masjid, you must go there and visit my post and comment. Best of luck for contest. 👍

Best Regards
Maryam Nadeem

Well Said! Badshahi mosque is also another tourists place in Pakistan which has its own uniqueness. I hope you will visit Faisal Mosque very soon. Thanks for giving your precious time to my post and leaving a beautiful comment 😀

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60249.61
ETH 2321.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51