Steemit Engagement Challenge S18 W5 || Controlling Anger.


Hello Everyone, I am @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh


My first participation in Week 5 of Season 18 Engagement Challenge titled Controlling anger. I have not been active on Steemit regularly this week due to being in my village and internet complications. I will try to answer the questions mentioned in this title.

Take a selfie imitating your angry face and show us.

Demo selfie of my anger

I've never been photographed to see what it looks like when I'm angry. I don't know how much of my anger period is represented by this selfie today. But when I get angry, I keep quiet and don't talk to anyone because even good words annoy me at that time.

Are you a person who gets angry easily?

I get angry very easily and cannot hold my anger for long. Most of the time I get angry because of some wrong decisions. I get angry because of my wrong actions I have taken many wrong decisions in my life and listen to family for these. I also have a problem if I get angry at others but can't express it easily. That anger stays in me which keeps me from concentrating on work.

In what situations do you lose your cool and get in a bad mood?

I get angry for several reasons. For example, while reading in the library, another reader pulls a chair and pulls my attention away from my reading.

It can be said that when I concentrate on a task and someone interrupts that task, I get angry and cannot express that anger, it also increases the persistence of anger. So I try to control myself and control that anger in short time.

Tell us the last reason that made you angry.

I was angry yesterday when I got ready in the morning to come home but I had to wait till noon for my father. I packed my bag and PC in the morning as I will come to the city in the morning but as my father was not at home I had to leave the house in the afternoon after waiting for 5 hours. That's why I was angry and left without lunch. Anger took hold when noon came and I did not get a seat in the bus and had to go to the next bus stop by Sinng. In the morning I used to get an empty bus while waiting for my father and I had to face this problem.

Do you think being angry is a bad or negative thing?

Let's not be angry and be happy

Undoubtedly, anger is bad, it can have terrible negative effects on our health or cause rifts in relationships. I have seen many people destroyed by anger and Jed. An angry decision or action cannot be successfully completed. Anger robs us of laughter and makes us sick.

We have a saying that if you can control your anger then you have passed the first step of success.

I invite you @neelofar @abdullahw2 @manisha.jain9 to participate in this competition.
3YjRMKgsieLsXiWgm2BURfogkWe5CerTXVyUc6H4gicdRPpjsRDpbab9DzvuwRB1pk9ifuXBpgu3AEaJ5vusLvvnyxpapdB4m9rjDUNiHtWAa3WXKzWd1MxpJU9YoJbJwdWp9UaRB3pBsGYfs4QSRsQ1R1DppjaUzjDwUuy2Qpi9weSuqCyLySQiXGZ26Wr.jpeg

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 3 months ago 
Hola, amigo gusto en saludarte!! creo que también me pone de mal humor que me distraigan cuando intento concentrarme! es algo que realmente me enfada! por eso prefiero aislarme e incluso, hacer ese tipo de cosas cuando ya es bien tarde, para evitar distracciones.
DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club5050
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 22-06-2024

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60385.82
ETH 2321.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51