SEC S10W6: Steemit, work or support?

in Comunidad Latinalast year (edited)

Hello Everyone, Assalamu Alaikum
I'm @abdul-rakib
From #Bangladesh

We are now into the sixth and final week of the Engagement Challenge. So it's going to be a fun week for everyone as we enter Season 11. Today I will be participating in an engagement challenge hosted by the Comunidad Latina community. This week's topic is set to steemit work or support


Design by Canva

I am a new member in steemit but in this short time I have understood steemit is a huge platform which is a huge support for me, I believe that steemit will be a medium of success in my life inshallah. Because I have decided to invest in steemit, which will help me make small dreams come true in the future.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

Do I consider Steemit a main job or a way to generate additional resources?

image.pngsourrce
'm very new so I don't consider Steemit my main job yet because I'm working towards a goal that I want to do permanently so I don't consider Steemit my main job because Steemit doesn't give me that much income yet. But I am optimistic that one day I will get maximum success from Steemit, inshallah. I believe I will benefit from investing here. So I'll keep Steemit as a very close trusted friend rather than my main job.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

What is my main economic activity and/or what else do you supplement Steemit with?

I am a job seeker and also doing tuition which serves as my own financial support. Steemit can still supplement my tuition. The more I teach the more I earn in tuition but I cut back on my studies. But I can walk on my own. I think steemit is not just a source of income for me. I have joined a community here meeting people from different countries for the sake of steemit. I also see various creative activities of different people which inspires me to do many things. Feel blessed to join such a platform.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

What do I do when steemit drops to $0.00001?

If that happens, it will be very sad and investors will suffer and be disappointed. But such a phenomenon is not too surprising in cryptocurrency. It arises at different times and we have to be patient during this time.

image.pngsource

Also as I want to make new investment I will avail this opportunity. Because it will be a good time for my investment. So I will take advantage of this time and wait without getting discouraged.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

What I will do when steemit reaches $10.

image.pngsource

It would be like a dream to me but not unbelievable. Steemit will make me a time to fulfill my small dreams. I will keep some of my steem and sell the rest and save some for reinvestment. I will continue to work on Steemit and let newbies know about it.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

What do you use to get steemit's resources today?

I'm a new user I haven't sold any steem yet so I can't answer this question but I'm hopeful that in the near future I'll get some money from here to cover my daily expenses which will help keep me financially free.

DiHLrjiPetHt6ciV9azim9NPHuTMQ59H51nYE8xqo83cHxoWjkEXJT9iFny5FDK6V87zhnX5kJcSGE6ahn1RouZuijdX8aHZSZuNzNLrHLCesrYQeLFEN3XWqtzgugDvKSjLVorzHmsDV9fsCYARi3rzgEWfrvmwA657nCqYe5UwnnVK4Dxytu7ugFVWiW3mjezc1nCAisbww4sYtHPgvEwD.png

I am my friends @asif-arman, @noelisdc @bobitabobi Who would like to invite to participate in this contest?
Click here to participate in the contest

Thanks for reading the post.
All the best to you

Sort:  
Loading...

Greetings dear, i hope one day we all will get success.

And we all are thankful to this platform because it fulfills our small -small wishes which become difficult for many people. And this is the best thing on whole internet ❤.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56739.93
ETH 2400.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30