In black and white

in Comunidad Latina9 months ago (edited)

Assalamu Alaikum


Hello Everyone I am @abdul-rakib,
From #Bangladesh


White

Greetings to all friends of the Comunidad Latina community. Today I'm going to share my thoughts on the Black and White theme for Week 4 of the Engagement Challenge. Let's get started.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Are you a supporter of optimism and confidence?

Yes, I am a proponent of optimism and confidence. One can never become confident without optimism. It will help you gain confidence when you want something badly.
Being or becoming confident is something that will help me move forward in many areas of work and life. It is a psychological belief that one has to develop oneself. Sometimes immediate confidence is needed, such as before a presentation or action event or during various interviews. Sometimes it takes small steps to build firm and permanent confidence.

If for some reason one feels such a strong lack of confidence to reach the desired goal, then it is better not to express it. Even if the confidence, competence and optimism you need are not firmly within you, by imitating and realizing those qualities in real life, you can achieve the desired results. I build my confidence by relying on optimism.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you consider yourself an indecisive person?

I always make decisions by keeping myself calm. Most of the time I make the right decision, so I don't consider myself an indecisive person. My indecision occurs when I am asked to choose one from many similar options. I put myself in the situation, think about what I need and why I would accept it, and make a decision.
Those who suffer from indecisiveness are those who lack confidence. Confident people never suffer from indecision. I make positive decisions when making decisions.

Indecisiveness is when you compare your success to people who are more successful than you. Think about your success in making decisions, become confident and make decisions.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

How can you avoid conflict in your life?

I always believe in myself. Conflict can be said to be one of our stressors. If there is a lack of self-belief, the conflict is caused by the intervention of a third person. In order to avoid conflict, I avoid putting any third party on the line.
In the language of Islam, it is called chogalkhuri, by telling one's words to another, creating a conflict between two people and creating a rift between them. I strongly avoid third parties in order to avoid conflict.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

Do you live without expectations or conversely, do you maintain enthusiasm in everything you do?

I am always enthusiastic about my work. To be successful in any work or to increase interest in work, motivation is essential. As human beings we all have a specific goal, we have to work with enthusiasm to achieve our goal otherwise we will not reach the goal. As we have losses in every work, if we succeed then we get excited and if we fail, we should find out the reason of failure and learn from it.

C3TZR1g81UNaPs7vzNXHueW5ZM76DSHWEY7onmfLxcK2iQWvoRBGyAuZDdegfBscbmPawdn4kdqgwiuh7yfWpnVg96PCr8dR8CRmqAHjYQE7ZnhQNzdcB9Q.png

I would like to invite @shahariar1 @artist1111 @patjewell @crowd1 @sualeha to participate in this amazing contest.Engagement Challenge Link

DIHLRJ~1.PNG

Thanks for reading my post
Good luck to you.
I wish you well

Sort:  
 9 months ago 

!category 2

Hello my friend, thank you for joining to this contest. You are a very great man and also a very smart person, thinking positive is always good and we can get success easily.

DescriptionInformation
Plagiarism Free
#steemexlusive
Club100
Bot Free
IA Free
Support #burnsteem25

Determination of Club Status refers to the https://t.me/steem_cotify_bot Telegram bot Application & AI scanning done with https://openai-openai-detector.hf.space/

Verificado en: 29-09-2023

Don’t forget vote @cotina as your witness or setting us as voting proxy!

 9 months ago 

Post agregado a la lista. Sera votado en los próximos minutos.

Nice blog
Thanks dear for invite me try to participate
Good luck to you for contest 🤞

Thanks for the encouraging comments.

 9 months ago 

I think this is a difficult contest, as I see many of us fitting in with a bit of white and a bit of black.
What I like is that this contest allows us to meet the real person behind the account, their personality.

Good luck with the contest, and thank you for the invitation.
PS: I just LOVE your images.

You are right it has been difficult. But you liked my picture, now you have to practice more. I appreciate your comments.

 9 months ago 

Pleasure! 🎕

 9 months ago 

TEAM 2

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through Curation Team#2. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @fjjrg

image.png

Thank you sir for your great support.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60796.54
ETH 3365.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50