SEC S4-W3 | A smile to change the world

in Comunidad Latina2 years ago (edited)
Greetings

Hello friends. How are you all? I hope you all are doing very well. And on this platform you guys must be progressing very well. First of all, I would like to thank this community very much for organizing this competition. And its topic is also very important for our life, so let's know what is the secret of my happiness? And some of my thoughts about happiness.


png_20220916_162132_0000.png

made by canvas


The purpose of everyone's life is to live life happily, but this is the question of everyone, everyone is confused. Unwanted worries of the past and the future take away even the small comforts of our present.

By enjoying the small happy moments, you can turn the direction of your life towards a happy and joyful life.



Importance of happiness

Happiness is a ray of light in the darkness, which inspires you, shows the way and inspires you to move forward. Keep small joys together and learn to be happy in them. Sometimes great happiness comes in life and they may not come.

If you really want to know the feeling and importance of true happiness, help a helpless person and bring a smile on his face, then the happiness which you will feel at that time will be felt till your soul and it will be priceless happiness.



Happiest moment of your childhood

To be honest, our entire childhood is the biggest happy moment of our life. There is no such thing in childhood that we feel sad by remembering, yes, remembering childhood, we will be sad that I wish we could get our childhood back.

As a child, we used to do small work for someone and he used to give us chocolates of ₹ 1. We were very happy in that too.

It is said "Old is Gold" in the same way our childhood is our old and gold. So we should cherish all the moments of our childhood with great love.



Happiest moment currently

IMG_20220916_175730.jpg

😍when i first meet my little princess😍


My happiest moment is when I became a mother for the first time. And I took my little doll in my hands for the first time. Then my whole world got absorbed in it.And I cannot describe this happiness in words. Because this happiness is very different and very special.



If happiness were the colour, with which would you relate it

IMG_20220916_180517.jpg

If someone asks me to choose the color of happiness, I will choose the color of the open sky for happiness. In the same open sky, the bird can fly freely according to its own accord. In the same way we should fly with joy without worrying like a bird in the open sky of our life.



What do you think is the secret to happiness

Some secret thoughts to be happy

  • Do not envy anyone

  • No one can make me sad

  • Appreciate and acknowledge appreciation

  • Take responsibility with a smile

  • Take only what you have the right to

  • Make everyone around you happy

  • Living in the Real World Instead of Social Media



So this was my own idea of being happy. I hope you like this post. If you guys like this post, then definitely tell me your thoughts in the comment box.

I invite my three friends,
@edidiongeffiong
@ranarahman
@ogwo

Thank you for reading my post

Best regards,

@aaru

Sort:  
 2 years ago 
Hello friend, it is a pleasure to greet you and to be able to read your publication. "By enjoying the little happy moments, you can change the direction of your life towards a happy and joyful life." I completely agree with what you express because happiness is present in the small details of life, everything depends on us knowing how to appreciate them and give them the corresponding value.

Being happy is of great importance in people's lives because it allows them to relate healthily with their environment, without a doubt, that helping the defenseless and leaving them with a smile is very satisfying. I'm glad you have good memories of your childhood.

Congratulations on the arrival of your princess, it must be a profound and incomparable happiness.

I say goodbye wishing you success and happiness in abundance.


Thank you so much for your best compliment 😊☺️

#letscomment


Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

Loading...

Thank you so much for inviting me
I wish you luck in the contest

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator06.

Curated By - @lavanyalakshman
Curation Team - Team 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62121.36
ETH 3004.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71