The Diary Game [April 16, 2023] : Ramadan Activities , Fasting , Reciting , Sehri and Iftari preparation , Guidlines from MentorssteemCreated with Sketch.

in Steem4Bloggerslast year

png_20230416_170557_0000.png

Designed in Canva App


The Diary Game (April 16, 2023)


Assalam-o-Alaikum! Welcome to my post. Happy 25th Ramadan to All! Masha Allah we are blessed with another beautiful day. How are you all? I'm sure you all will be fine and good by the grace of Allah Almighty. Ramadan is a blissful and purified month of Allah Almighty. This is my diary post about my preparation of Sehri and Iftari. Then my daily activities that I spent with keeping fast.

I opened my eyes at 3 : 00 am because I have to prepare Sehri for me and my brothers. I took a picture of my kitchen. Then I made 4 Prahtas for me and my brothers with 2 fried Eggs. I could not take pictures of that. We are punjabi and we love to drink Lassi in Sehri. Many Pakistani are aware about Lasii. My brother made Lassi and I cooked other things and fried Shami as well. Now Sehri was ready. We set out table and started our Sehrii by saying Alhumdolillah for everything.


IMG_20230405_152214.jpg

Preparation Of Sehri for Ramadan Fast


After taking some rest , I cleaned my house then I offered Zuhur prayer. Then I recited The Holy Quran. After that I went to the roof or terrace of my house for enjoying the weather. Weather was Alhumdolillah fine. I took some pictures of weather while enjoying on terrace. Alhumdolillah, this Ramadan of 2023 is Masha Allah blissful. I never users any editor while taking pics. These are originals pics of beautiful weather.


IMG_20230405_142825.jpgIMG_20230405_142814.jpgIMG_20230405_142737.jpg

Beautiful Clicks of Lovely Weather


After spending some time in house chores , I helped my mother while preparing Iftari for my family. Iftari menu was simple. Because we are simple people and we like simple . Simplicity is the thing that is closer to us. Here you can see the Iftar menu for our family. After Iftari we say Alhumdolillah. Because Allah Pak has blessed me with countless Blessings. Alhumdolillah for everything.


IMG_20230325_182942.jpg

Preparation Of Iftar Menu


As I have earlier mentioned that I have completed my master degree form Uos. UOS stands for University of Sargodha. University offered an annual dinner for all of us. Unfortunately, I couldn't attend the event. But I enjoyed on Social Media. My friend Fizza was live on Insta at that time and I enjoyed the session. My other friends were also live. It was superb event. But unfortunately I missed that. No worries , inn sha Allah will attend next event.


Screenshot_20230321_201129.jpgScreenshot_20230321_201124.jpg

Live on Insta , Enjoyed annual dinner on Insta


Then I checked my Instagram there were so many notifications of my friends. I replied them. Then I considered a valuable story of CSS qualified. I read out all the Guidlines about 2023 and 2024 CSS exams. Here you can see most of the people asked questions about this person. He answered in a very good way. A piece of advices.

  • Hard work always pays off.
  • Hard work and consistency make our success easier and accessable for us.

Screenshot_20230326_215036.jpgScreenshot_20230326_215014.jpg

Hard work always Pays off. Be consistent in your life.


In the last Pkoras Mixer was ready to fry. I fried it and Pkoras were ready. Late night I enjoyed Pakoras dish with Red Chilli Sauce , mint sauce and Tomato Ketchup. It was yummy. Mouthwatering Pkoras. In this way I spent my whole day by the great blessings of Allah Almighty. Then I set my bed for sleeping. In this way my day ends.


IMG_20230404_174446.jpg

late night Enjoyment with Pkoras


Thanks you all of you for reading my post. Here my diary ends. Will meat inn sha Allah in next amazing diary. Hopefully you will enjoyed my diary.

  • All pictures are captured by me with my own Cell phone.

Here I provide my latest ID status.

My own Sp3731 SP
Effective Power2770 SP
Reputation69.7
Club100
Voting CSI12.3
Total Vesting Transfers1,066.197
Mostly Setting100 percent Power up

With Best Regards
Aalia Rubab

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.


This post was selected for Curación Manual (Manual Curation)

@tipu curate

TEAM 1

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted through steemcurator04. We support quality posts , good comments anywhere and any tags.
Curated by : @suboohi

Screenshot_20221130-164846_Canva.jpg

Loading...
 last year 

Awesome god bless you
@AaliaRubab

 last year 

@aaliarubab yes definitely hard work pays off...we should be consistent...keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60986.74
ETH 2636.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63