SteemWomen's Club Community Contest#4 || Who İs Your Woman Idol ? And Why? | Lady Diana the Sad Princess

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

Hello community of @SteemWomen'sClub thanks for the opportunity you give to participate in one of your contests and for the invitation.

I could say that the woman who is my idol is my mother, for my children I am, but there is a woman who was a great idol for me, since she defied many standards in order to be happy, which made it very clear, that not everything is as they say in the stories that all the princesses were happy, that Prince Charming is not so blue, that there is not that happy ending as they sometimes say.

image.png

If my idol of a woman, the Princess of the People, the Princess of Hearts, Lady Di or Lady Diana.

Perhaps he was happy during his childhood, his youth, but since he became part of the royal family of England, his life stopped being his own, since he was not allowed to have a life of his own, he had to do everything that royalty demanded.

image.png

Her wedding did seem like a fairy tale, I remember watching it on TV, I think one of her happy moments was when her two children were born.

image.png

But she also participated in many charity works, such as children with AIDS, she had a meeting with another great woman THE MOTHER TERESA DE CALCUTA.

image.png

Her simplicity made her be loved by the people in England, but there was like a gray shadow in her husband's past that would not let her be totally happy, she could have everything as a princess but she was not really happy.

image.png

So she decided and made a great decision that was a great scandal as was the DIVORCE, was something that shook the world, was given a new opportunity to be eliz to fall back in love, but he lasted little happiness, as he died from a terrible car accident, which is still a mystery is not as it was and if there are guilty.

image.png

image.png

But what I can say, is that those last years, months, she was happy she had found true love, so much so that both of them went to eternity, since her boyfriend DODDY AL FAYETT also died in that accident.

It was a news that paralyzed the world, I remember I was in a neighbor's house, when a neighbor arrives and tells us "Princess Diana died", we could not believe it, she even cried.

image.png

Then as the days went by, I went out with my mom and saw that she was selling a collector's magazine about Princess Diana and I bought it, I still have it, it was from her that I took pictures for this post.

image.png

May God keep you in His Glory Princess Diana. This is my participation, if you also want just click on the following link
https://steemit.com/hive-188403/@steemwomensclub/steemwomen-s-club-community-contest-4-or-or-who-is-your-woman-idol-and-why-or-join-contest-and-us-or-or-100-power

To the curators @steemcurator01 and @steemcurator02 thank you for your constant support

If you want to join the community in discord just go to this link SteemWomen's Club Discord : https://discord.gg/PBE77hbr

Now I invite @marybellrg @mafalda2018 @yurilaya @karianaporras @javima @nayita238 to cheer up and participate but hurry up there is little time left

Imagen1.png

Sort:  

Gracias comadre @zhanavic69 por la invitación. Lady Di fue una gran mujer, de mucha belleza física y para dar. Lastima que murió y de esa manera.
#onepercent #venezuela #affable

 4 years ago 

Holaaaaaa bueno no digamos tanto la muerte ya que es algo natural sino que muy joven y la forma como dices de esa manera, pero estara feliz ya que se fue con su novio sus ultimos momentos fue eliz y con el.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62763.51
ETH 2579.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72