Steem Women Club, I want to be with you, the best women in the world!

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago

bbf4233d5dee27d2628b179e970377ee.jpg

Hello, the best girls of the most interesting girls club!

I want to be with you in this community!

I am Olga Zarya, I live in Ukraine near the blue sea of ​​Azov!

I'm just new here ... Will you support me?

A little bit about yourself.

i.jpg

I worked all my life at school - 40 years)) Although I tell everyone that I am 35 years old even now. I feel this way ...

I write poetry, there are books. One "ABC of spirituality", the second - "My evening dawn".
And one more book "Slightly different"

9FJt75X.jpg

212.jpg

For some time she hosted Internet radio programs with Muscovite Zhenya Letov.
They were called "Man and Woman"

Zhenya proved to me why a man is always right, and I defended a woman's uniform!

Once I needed to present myself as a joke. To prove to myself and to everyone why a man would choose a woman like me?
What kind of women do men choose?
If you are interested, I will cover it in the next post.
I will be very glad if we become friends!

Yours - Olga Zarya

Sort:  

the contest is over. I am sorry for this . Stay tuned for the next contest :)

спасибо!

Я тоже опоздала на конкурс!)))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63030.98
ETH 2594.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74