Steem women club 36 HOUR MOTHER'S DAY CONTEST|Tell your love to your mother|show your gifts by @zara20

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Dear mother
IMG-20210314-WA0016.jpg

You are the best mommy in the world and you are the best gift that I can ever have in this world, I called you mom not just because you gave birth to me but because when the world left me you stood by myside and you fulfilled your role as a good mother, you didn't dumb me and run away nor curse me for bringing alot of pains to you unlike some mother's would do.

My mom once told me that she go through hell to gave birth to me, at a time she nearly gave up but God in his infinite mercy brought us back, she has a lot of breeding when she was pregnant with me and at time it became too much that she has to stay in (I. C. U)to me monitored, finally she gave birth to me premature at (7 month) people mock her, even family and friends they mock me for been born at seven months, they said I am not a human being,some said I am a curse, but my mom, my precious mom, my lovely mom, my precious jewelry stood by my side, she and her mom took care of me , pamper and nuture me, I can't tell how they managed to do that, because it is not easy taking care of a little baby talk more of a prematured one, my mom gave me the name (miracle) because truly I am a miracle child,I couldn't have survived if I had enter the hands of a wicked mother,I don't know what my life would have been like without you,you teach me how to be a good wife and mother to my children,you still love me even as I grow and became stubborn,you still took care of me my child the way you always do (during your omugwu)

IMG_20210508_165429_192.jpgfor me mom and mother in-law

So some months ago my mom called me that she is having waist pain, so I sent her some money and I thought it could be wise that I did bought this blender for her to make work easy for her,
IMG_20210508_172347_292.jpg for my mom

IMG_20210508_173132_712.jpg

at Least she won't be using pestle and mortar. And I also bought this for my mother inlaw,
IMG_20210508_172205_604.jpg(I bought it and see it for her since she is in the village I don't want her to end of giving it to all this fake tailors before they destroy the wrapper)

she had always been a good mother to me, she treats me like her child even with my stubbornness she has never stop loving me,since they are not in the same state with me I will waybill the gift for them on Monday because tommorow is Sunday and I will be very busy in the church.

I appreciate all the mother's all over the world because been a mother is not easy it takes God's grace, strength and patience

God bless all the mother's who are doing their best to be a good mother

Once again all thanks to @steemwomenclub I am very happy to be part of this contest, at least the whole world would know I did love appreciate my mom for all the pains she went through because of me

I would love to invite
@graciee20
@prolee

Sort:  

Wow she is a wonderful mother keep it up

Thanks dear

Wow, wonderful

Happy mothers day. Thank you for participating in the contest

Thanks ma, I appreciate

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56