Steem Women Club Contest #11 'RECYCLING' |Makeup organizer! ❤

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

1615162305879.jpg

A Special Greeting to The Steem Women Club community

I love this community of beautiful, hardworking and powerful women, today women do endless jobs that we did not do before and that makes me proud.

March is the month of women and what better way to celebrate it than recycling and doing beautiful things that only we women know how to do.

I love the theme of this contest!

FUkUE5bzkAZSUQtscsBsFx5imG6WU3gSfePkK5Gond6i72R5S9rwJCdH3DxdCC8MP6QzM6UNzC4Jz3Fb9ybmaZZpXBw8gDr3Q8yoPjtyVBcRSE3io899SxGgxpry3DSjHHXgWyCmiE35Be7vjPctZdit4gDwMKYx7ekv.png

What is the Subject of the Contest?

This contest will be a topic that most women share in the community. We will save money and discover new products. The subject of the contest is 'RECYCLING'. This topic will please all of us.

What is recycling?

Recycling is understood to be the action of converting waste materials into raw materials or other products, in order to extend their useful life and combat the accumulation of waste in the world. Not all existing materials are recyclable, but a good number of them are, such as cardboard, glass, aluminum, paper and certain types of plastics, which can be subjected to various reuse processes and restart their useful cycle.

I think that all of us will agree with me that we love makeup, however simple we always go out with a lip gloss ... that is why I thought of making a makeup organizer with the cardboard rolls of the toilet paper that we usually throw away. trash!

Makeup organizer!

Used materials:

1615162381054.jpg

• Rolls of toilet paper
• A shoe box lid
• Cloth scraps
• Headband
• Scissor
• Silicone gun

The first thing I did was make a circle on the shoebox lid and then cut it with the scissors.

1615162381036.jpg

As you will see, the cardboard already has a black and white color in four that I will leave unlined since I like the design.

1615162381019.jpg

Then with the pieces of fabric, line the cardboard rolls, fold the edges inwards and glue with silicone.

1615162380998.jpg

Then cut three of the four rolls in half, leaving one the same size. Place the black tape on one of the edges and glue with silicone.

1615162624282.jpg

I organized them on the circular base and fixed with silicone, put a thin gray ribbon to make a little bow, it occurred to me at the end...

1615162305859.jpg

I was very happy with the result, it is incredible the things that can be made with recyclable material, it is a matter of imagination.

Organize my makeup and put it in my bathroom there I have better light to do my makeup before going to work every morning...

1615162305821.jpg

Thank you very much to @layac13 and @heedysguevara for inviting me, now I invite my friends @sacra97 @mafalda2018 @zhanavic69 and @marybellrg

Recycling is not an obligation, it is YOUR responsibility.

Thank you very much @steemwomensclub for creating wonderful contests.

If you want to participate, you still have the opportunity HERE

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi 8. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Me encanto se ve espectacular.
#onepercen
#venezuela

Me alegra te gustara @betsyb22 ;)

Woow.its really a nice job.❤️

Te quedó de lujo, hermanita menor. Reciclar es un arte y una contribución a la conservación del planeta. Muchas gracias por la invitación. Un super abrazo!.. 🤗💖😘🌹

Gracias querida amiga son tantas las cosas que se pueden hacer con material reciclaje ;) Abrazos

Beautiful women happy women day :)
I am happy for the savings you made by recycling. We women can find the way for everything. I congratulate you on your work. Good luck :)

I really enjoyed making my makeup organizer and it is definitely not spending money, and it is very useful for me ... ;)
Happy Women's Day @steemwomensclub

Hermoso y espectacular, mujer creativa y brillante felicitaciones

Gracias @layac13 me hubiera gustado mejorar detalles será para la próxima ;)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

thanks so much ;)

 3 years ago 

Excelente organizador para el maquillaje amiga @yurilaya, esta genial!

Saludos!

Gracias amiga @heedysguevara puedes hacer el tuyo!!

 3 years ago 

Cuando pueda haré uno y te lo muestro!
Gracias
Saludos amiga!

what a beautiful work...❤️

Hello @roshipeiris thanks so much ❤️

Hermanita menor gracias por la invitación.
Un abrazo.

Amiga @mafalda218 gracias a ti por la visita ;)

 3 years ago 

Bordona me has sorprendido esta fashion le dire a mi hija que se haga uno para ella.

jejeje @zhanavic69 estoy segura lo mejorará se puede forrar por dentro quedara genial...

 3 years ago 

Todo se puede je je pero veremos en eso es un poco flojaza para las manualidades

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44