Steem Women Club Community Contest #9 | ''DECLARE YOUR LOVE'' || Love Multiplies As It Is Shared |LOVE MY MOM ❤

in SteemWomen Club4 years ago (edited)

1613598452151.jpg

A Special Greeting to The Steem Women Club community

I love this community of beautiful, hardworking and powerful women, today women do endless jobs that we did not do before and that makes me proud. Happy day of Love and Friendship!

February is recognized for being the month of Love and Friendship and that is that famous February 14 there are thousands of demonstrations of Love, celebrations, weddings, and even breakdown of relationships...

I love the theme of this contest!

2dk2RRM2dZ8gG2NWUBL8wUVbdrSwVWpp6CGkP99ZhsyZYctqzf8x6biHqHtMAA79XJcQXpN7VyJaBiFpcCvHzmnfswLDFUsNCgdDXidRuzFyTVmvKdKvhYKkjyMpJxmRsNpWucNndexhUgcKMvXL7JgTdDtXyvyV6PASptx974.png

What is the Subject of the Contest?

Today is February 14 in my country. Of course, some of us care about today, some of us do not. I will be the subject of the new contest "DECLARE YOUR LOVE ", both to make today's special and to show women feelings.

I love My Mom ❤

1613598207121.jpg

My mother is the most important being in my life, not only for bringing me to this world but for taking care of me my first years of life, also my 9 siblings, she dedicated her entire life to her children and instilled in us values that today that affection and care are rewarded by their children including Me.

My mother is a very strong woman, with a very strong character, she always guided us on the right path, with a lot of discipline, if someone did not comply with her rules she would scold us and even beat us with the strap, and we tried to be very obedient.

Not easy for a woman who married at 14 and had ten children, and who worked like my father so that we did not lack food, we all went to school, then each one made his way to continue with their lives...

I went to university, graduated and currently work to help my parents who do not work due to hypertension problems, the children must pay for their cats, I usually send them money to pay for their expenses, and every time I can I visit them.

1613598207085.jpg

This month is very special because my mother has her birthday on February 15 so last weekend, I traveled from the city of Caracas to Guárico where she lives to spend that day with her, not easy to travel with a pandemic but she deserves the effort, always complying with the protocol ...

PhotoGrid_Plus_1613222727467.jpg

What better than a double celebration February 14 and 15, my sisters gave her a blender, she was very happy, she received many details from all her children, I made her a breakfast with arepas in the shape of a heart.

1613600307795.jpg

IMG_20210215_092449.jpg

For lunch I made him a roast beef, yucca with guasacaca and salad...

1613600307776 (1).jpg

One of my sisters and I bought her a cake, which was delicious...

1613598207104.jpg

We sang birthdays to him, the children who were able to go, and some of his grandchildren.

PhotoGrid_Plus_1613426394765.jpg

Mom, you are my greatest beautiful and sincere love, I am eternally grateful for taking care of me and my brothers, I love you infinite and while I repeat I will take care of you and I will always be there for what you need. I love you! ❤

I invite my friends @genomil @mafalda2018 @francyrios75

Thank you very much @steemwomensclub for creating wonderful contests.

If you want to participate, you still have the opportunity HERE

FIRMA YURI.png
Fotos son de mi autoría tomadas con mi celular Redmi 8. La firma, fue creada y obsequiada a mi persona, por para el uso en mis publicaciones.

Sort:  

Amor de madre, un amor incomparable y sin limites. Excelente participación amiga @yurilaya.

Mother's love, an incomparable love without limits. Excellent participation friend @yurilaya.

#steemwomenclub #venezuela

Linda y emotiva publicación hermana vikinga
Un abrazo.

Gracias hermana @mafalda2018 ella la inspira... Abrazos!

Hola amiga, que hermosa dedicación a quien todo lo merece, el amor de madre es el mas puro y sincero, ese jamas traiciona y siempre quiere el bien para sus hijos, no has podido escoger mejor amor que ese.
Un abrazo amiga, bendiciones para tu mamá que Dios te la bendiga y te la guarde por mucho tiempo.

Muchas Gracias @genomil por tus lindas palabras... tienes toda la razón! espero ver tú entrada al concurso! Saludos...

hi @yurilaya I have confirmed your contest entry. Like all women, you expressed your love with your best words. The biggest chance in this life is to have a good family. Confessing your love for your mother is emotional. Not everyone can say such good things about their mother. You are very lucky
I congratulate you for your nice words. Our slogan in the community; together we are strong. We will support each other. I will strive for women to win. . Keep making quality posts in the community.
If there is any problem, you can access it from the discord channel. Good luck :)

Congratulations, your post has been upvoted by @scilwa, which is a curating account for @R2cornell's Discord Community. We can also be found on our hive community & peakd as well as on my Discord Server

Manually curated by @abiga554
r2cornell_curation_banner.png
Felicitaciones, su publication ha sido votado por @scilwa. También puedo ser encontrado en nuestra comunidad de colmena y Peakd así como en mi servidor de discordia

Una hermosura de post mi querida @yurilaya con detalles hermosos. Un feliz cumpleaños para tu mami toda una linda celebración. Bendiciones.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62904.22
ETH 2571.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.76