The diary game/Better Life 3.Season/10.06.2021 A day at home.

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago

Hello to everyone!
I was at home all day today. I tried to finish my homework. I woke up around 9 am in the morning. As usual, I prepared a glass of warm lemon water, which is routine for me, and left to brew my coffee. I drank my water until my coffee was brewed and spent time on social media.

spor.jpg

I bought my sports equipment and completed my sport.

20210610_183608.jpg

Then I prepared breakfast. I loaded the clean dishes from the dishwasher. I placed the breakfast dishes.

20210610_183533.jpg

And the real paced process began. I took out the cleaning supplies. I dusted first. I swept with a vacuum cleaner and duster last. And this situation took me almost 3 hours.

çiçek.jpg

Then I took care of the flowers on the balcony and watered them.

dolma.jpg

We prepared dinner with my mother. We made stuffed peppers and stuffed leaves.

puzzle.jpg

I bought a 1000 piece puzzle to do as a hobby in my spare time. This is how I spent the rest of my time. My day was like this.
Thank you for taking your precious time to read my article.
I wish you all happy, peaceful and healthy days.

Sort:  
 3 years ago 

Puzzle pandemi başinda aldım daha bitirmek nasip olmadı 🙈

 3 years ago 

Bitmez mi diyorsun 😂 sanırım daha kolayları vardı da ben kendime çok güvendim fakat dediğin kadar var ortasına gelince kaldım öylece 😅

 3 years ago 

Que lindas fotos, mucha paciencia y dedicación con tu rompecabezas qué divertido.

#affable
#venezuela
#twopercent

Los pimientos rellenos son exquisitos amiga. los rompecabezas son excelentes para poder el cerebro a funcionar

Thank you for sharing. We are glad to see you here. Your post has selected as a quality post of the day. We are waiting for your next post
❤😊👏

That's really good post.. You really did well.. Keep it up

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 54953.89
ETH 2913.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.03