STEEM WOMEN CLUB CONTEST #29 / MAKE YOUR OWN TOY FOR YOUR CHILD

in SteemWomen Club3 years ago (edited)

Hello to everyone
Today I am here with the competition prepared by Steem Women's Club. It is a very good activity for both children to have a good time and to use their hand skills and imagination, so that children can better understand the value of what they have. And we can create very different things by recycling any item or object in the house. I thought of making a rocket with the cardboard of the roll of towel paper in our house.

IMG_20211010_110501.jpg

Materials needed for the rocket
• Rolled towel paper cardboard
• Cardboard in black, brown, red, yellow, orange colors
• Red felt
• Silicone
• Silicone gun
• Peligom adhesive
• Scissors
• Pencil

CONSTRUCTION OF OUR ROCKET:

IMG-20211010-WA0002.jpg

We cover the cardboard of an empty roll of towel paper with black cardboard and of course we will need glue at this stage. At this stage, I calculate the diameter of the roll cardboard and cut my black cardboard accordingly. And I stick it on roll cardboard.

IMG_20211010_104912.jpg

I measure the wing parts of my rocket with brown cardboard and first I draw it and cut it with scissors. I fix it to the parts of my rocket that I have determined with glue and we are almost halfway through our rocket. 😊

IMG_20211010_104221.jpg

It's time to make the flames when we fire our missile. When we looked at the colors of this, I thought about which colors were reflected and I had red, orange and yellow cardboards in my hand, so I wanted to provide color transitions by using them.
I glue the red, orange and yellow cardboards on top of each other and fold them into rectangles and glue them again. I cut off the ends so they mingle with each other.

IMG_20211010_110453.jpg

And we came to the last and most important part of our rocket, I chose to use felt here, I chose a more flexible fabric so that it would not be damaged by bending quickly. Before cutting the felt, I measure the head of the rocket body and fold it into a funnel and glue it. And with the materials we have, our rocket is ready. I wish you a nice weekend.
@tugbatugce
@ispin
@gulfuren

Thank you for taking your precious time to read my article.

I wish you all happy, peaceful and healthy days.

Sort:  

Çok güzel başarılar

 3 years ago 

Teşekkür ederim 😊

 3 years ago 

Çok güzel olmuş elinize sağlık

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler 😊

 3 years ago 

Çok güzel olmuş cnm tam yusufluk

 3 years ago 

Teşekkürler canım onun için yaptım zaten 😉

Excelente manualidad, ¡te felicito!

 3 years ago 

Emeğinize sağlık çok güzel bir geri dönüşüm olmuş :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 56991.40
ETH 2350.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40